A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås #018004909

Pris: SEK 1,374

Originalpriset: SEK 2,080  Sparer  SEK 707

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,374
5 (baserat på 38 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Angela Conrad 2015-10-11 20:32:53

Bought this dress for Marine Corps ball last year and I absolutely LOVED it!!

Från Georgina Bravo 2012-06-10 22:53:40

I loved this dress, the quality is great. I ordered it for prom and I felt so beautiful in it. I did lose a few pounds in order to fit in it but it was worth it. The pricing wasn't much either along with the shipping, which was very quick. Thank you

Från su3_girl106 2015-01-14 01:19:23

I wore this dress for my graduation it was the best amazing material beautiful color nice combinations with the beading I honestly recommend this site to anyone and the price was good as well if there was six stars I would give it six stars it fit perfectly to my body i love this dress and this website!!!!!!!! :) BEST PART WAS I WAS THE ONLY ONE WITH THIS DRESS.

Från star8237 2014-03-15 03:03:47

the dress is here today, which is really beautiful and in high quality. there are layers of fabrics on the dress. I bought the dress for my dear sister, who is going to have her birthday party on April 6th. thank you very much

Från Monique 2012-10-09 21:52:06

Hi, could I please see some photos of the dress in Royal Blue, Regency, Dark Navy and Grape? Is the belt thing completely attached and if so can the colour be changed? Also, do you make dresses in a fabric similar to Jersey? - that sort of heavy silk type of fabric? Not really heavy, but yeah (sorry hard to explain!) If possible, please reply before the sale ends!

Kind regards,
Monique

Från samantha robles 2012-09-04 14:27:20

hola buenas tardes. como el vestido lo pedi en color azul ... me gustaria que el cinto estuviera en color negro porfavor para que le conviene mas al color. muchas gracias

Från Jessica Meadows 2012-06-23 18:43:58

Hi,

Just wondering whether the belt is attached to the dress? Can it be taken off? If not, do you have a photo of the dress in pearl pink with a silver belt?

Thank you in advance.

Från Huda 2012-06-09 13:22:10

LOVE this dress getting it for a wedding, but i was wondering what color that is? and also if you had a picture of it in hunter green or Pink.

Från Theresa 2012-05-29 23:53:22

I received my custom dress, which turned out very nicely. But I had stressed about the length as I do not wear heels. It's too long. So I'll have to have that done. I ordered dress in silver and I didn't realize the beading wouldn't match the dress...my problem for not asking. The copper color beading just doesn't look good with the silver. I'm still going to wear it for my function, but will be more careful when I order next time...and yes, I will order again.

Från viviana serna 2012-04-25 14:26:42

hola buen dia quisiera saber que color es el vestido exactamente por que ese color me encanta y el modelo tambien y si yo hiciera la compra como es la entrega o donde tengo que ir a retirar

 Visar 1 - 10 av 38 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491