A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Slits Fram #018005062

Pris: SEK 1,374

Originalpriset: SEK 2,453  Sparer  SEK 1,080

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,374
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kimantoinettemartin_haynes 2016-11-17 20:00:32

This dress is beautiful! I ordered it in Aqua and will be wearing it to my cousin's wedding in Costa Rica in May. I ordered it in a custom size (I am 5'3) and the length is exactly right. I need to have a little fabric taken out of the bottom and have the side without a strap taken in a little around the bust, but I am very happy with the quality, color and fit. I highly recommend this style.

Från Darlene 2014-03-18 18:33:48

This dress is well-designed, I choose the picture colour, it is great. And the dress fits perfectly (with custom measurements). I have recommended JJsHosue to all of my friends and I am definitely a loyal customer. :)

Från Samantha Lush 2014-03-14 23:52:09

What a stunning dress, so elegant , made me feel like a star for the night.

Was so impressed by the shopping experience all of my friends have complimented me on the dress and I have been very pleased to recommend your company .

Från flower456 2014-03-14 03:07:13

Amazing dress! It is the same as the picture. I am so excited to get this dress. Loving the special style of the back. And the one shoulder style. The price is reasonable. I love you site!!

Från areli 2012-08-17 21:21:31

HOOLA COMO PUEDO ADQUIRIR ESTE VESTIDO Y CUAL ES SU PRECIO EXACTO EN PESOS MEXICANOS??

Från marlene 2012-07-07 11:22:49

quisiera saber si los vestidos los envían ah mexico

Från Samantha Thompson 2012-06-24 13:41:51

Do you have a picture of the dress in ivory, white or champagne that I could look at please?

Från Margarita 2012-06-09 23:22:39

Creo que puse mal mi correo es lindamagus1273@yahoo.com.mx, en relacion al vestido 018005062, si me lo pueden enviar a merida, yucatan y cualk seria el costo total y que necesito para obtenerlo.

Från Margarita 2012-06-09 22:53:20

me gusta este vestido en el color que aparece (018005062), me urge saber si me lo pueden enviar a merida,yucatan,mexico y que necesito para obtenerlo y el costo total, y se puede llegar antes del dia 16 de junio 2012. gracias. espero urgentemente su respuesta

Från dzcontreras80 2012-06-02 09:37:40

Cual es el color del vestido de la imagen?

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491