A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018004824

Pris: SEK 1,462

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,462
4.8 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från michelijb 2014-07-28 11:40:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

MEU VESTIDO CHEGOU LINDO... APESAR DE TER SIDO TAXADO PELA RECEITA FEDERAL NAO ME ARREPENDO EM NADA, POIS ELE VEIO PERFEITO...

pic1.jpeg

Från mel9 2016-04-27 23:29:53

Absolutely loved my dress! Came in such good time and looks so beautiful.

Från Jasmine Zhou 2014-03-18 01:08:09

This dress is designed well, though it is not complicated, but just my taste, and the dress arrived at a very fast speed. Thank you a lot for sending me this nice dress.

Från Melissa 2013-05-29 02:09:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ok where do i start , i live in the united state (virginia beach) & this dress caught my eye . to get to the point i thought this site was a scam but it isnt. i have prom coming up & i was nervous. Needless to say the service was AMAZING i would write them to check up on my dress & they would ALWAYS reply within' 24 hours. DHL (the international shipping service) had great customer service, they called to inform me it was on the way. The dress looks exactly like the picture when I received it. i can't wait till my prom June 2 . THANK YOU JJSHOUSE !! i will tell all my friends about you.

Från BIBIAN IGWE 2013-04-16 14:42:08

Bought this for my prom, but after i ordered it i did some research and found truly concerning posts about this website, so naturally i was freaked out. The dress came way before the date i put, and it was a great fit! I'm exactly a size 8 but this fit me a little tight, but nothing not manageable, and the back thing is a little too long, but again, that's not really a deal breaker. I'm so happy i bought this dress, and for so cheap too! And i'm super excited to wear it to prom

Från Nataole 2012-12-22 01:22:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered one size up due to the reviews saying its made small, but I didn't really need to. I'll be having my seamstress take it in for me. This dress is made with great quality & I'll be ordering from you again! :)

Från Barbara 2012-12-19 19:12:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered 2 of these dresses and I couldn't be happier they are just gorgeous and believe nicer than the picture they are a little on the long side but I didn't custom size so it's better than being to short and not a real issue and quality is definitely there thank you.

Från Adriana 2012-12-13 01:47:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is lovely. I got it for my senior prom in 'light sky blue'. It looks good on me. This dress is very feminine and flowing but not poofy. I love it! :) My roommates are so jealous and want to buy from you in the coming occasions.
Thank you

Från Dennis 2012-12-12 21:54:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress to wear to some evening outside weddings this summer and just got it today. It is extremely comfortable love it

Från Joey 2012-05-15 10:39:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I seriously recommend that if you are interested in buying this dress, do it! I was so impressed with the quality and detailing on it, it looked even better in real life than in the picture. It also came before the predicted arrival date which was a bonus. Thank you JJ's house, will almost certainly be buying of this website again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-05-16 00:10:58

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491