A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017004376

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 1,952  Sparer  SEK 648

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
4.9 (baserat på 31 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från leigh.fourie 2014-02-18 14:50:33

What a fantastic service. Ordered my dress on 30th Jan and got it 17th Feb. Did customised size and it fits like a glove! Excellent value for money and gorgeous dress made beautifully! Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-19 01:12:31

Dear Leigh.fourie, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Från Nita 2013-02-06 00:02:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ein super schickes Kleid. Ich habe es heute bekommen, es hat mich überrascht, die Farbe ist wirklich genau wie die dargestellte Abbildung. Die Verarbeitung des Kleides ist fein & sorgfältig. Komme gern wieder :)

Från solange da conceicao pedro 2012-03-25 07:48:13

Hello if I order today, when will I receive this dress ?

Från Emma Sheridan 2012-03-22 05:09:56

could i see a picture of this dress in a light blue and yellow please

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-24 05:03:33

Från Katja 2012-03-01 11:10:15

Hello!
I would like to buy this dress, but first I would like to see the pictures of front and back side of it. Can you please send me in royal blue and chocolate color?

Från Hayley 2012-02-19 12:27:10

Is there any way I can see the color of this dress in red?

Från maitane 2012-02-10 01:35:19

Une robe très bien coupée et de bonne qualité!
Mon conseil: la prendre sur mesure pour un tombé parfait.
Elle est conforme à la photo du site voir mieux ;)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:12:08

Bonjour,


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.com.

Från Jess 2012-02-07 13:51:52

Hello, can you send me a picture of the front and back of this dress in dark navy blue and grape please! Thank you...

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-07 19:58:44

Hi Jess,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Nina 2012-01-31 02:57:58

Hallo

Dieses Kleid ist ein Traum, möchte es gerne für einen speziellen Anlass bestellen.

Nun gefällt mir dieses Kleid auch in Regency Blau...gibt es eine Möglichkeit wo ich dieses Kleid in dieser Farbe sehen kann?

Wegen der Länge, wird es so geschneidert das es auch mit hohen Schuhen Bodenlang bleibt?

Besten Dank für das Feedback!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-31 23:07:51

Liebe Nina,

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Wenn Sie bis dem speziellen Anlass noch viel Zeit haben, empfehle ich Ihnen vorher ein Stoffbuch zu bestellen: http://www.jjshouse.com/de/stoffproben---einzelner-stoff-in-28-farben-033004041-g4041 oder http://www.jjshouse.com/de/stoffproben-033004040-g4040. Damit können Sie die Gewebestruktur, Qualität und Farbe genauer anzuschauen bevor Sie das Kleid kaufen.

Wenn Sie nicht mehr so viele Zeit haben, haben wir Ihnen auch eine Email geschrieben und ein Bild für dieses Kleid in Regency Blau beigefügt. Aber bitte passen Sie auf, dass Farbeabweichungen durch vielen Faktoren nicht zu vermeinden sind.

Über die Länge machen Sie sich bitte keine Sorge. Unsere Näher werden ausschließlich Ihrer Körpergröße noch ca. 5 cm extra zugeben, um die Absatzhöhe zu beglichen.

Från alex 2012-01-11 14:14:48

could i see a picture of this dress in Regency?
thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-11 19:59:41

Hi Alex,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 31 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491