A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Court släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Applikationer Spetsar Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Court släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Applikationer Spetsar Plisserad #018015060

Pris: SEK 1,442

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,305

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,442
4.9 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Monica Mendes 2016-07-07 19:21:24

Lindo vestido Dourado

Från Kjerati Nicole Larsen 2015-11-05 17:19:37

Beautiful dress, very fine quality!

Från Elvira Gonzalez Vergara 2015-07-30 17:23:23

Hola, realmente me dejaron sorprendida, el vestido es hermoso, la tela de excelente calidad y lo mejor a mi medida, gracias!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Racquelle Trammell 2013-07-28 06:52:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress came on time and the dress was made of good material and had no loose seams the fitting was Great
I had no problem with sizing of the dress I got exactly what I wanted and will be back to shop for more dresses and my clutch was perfect

pic1.jpg

Från shereen_manneh 2014-06-14 20:37:57

amazing dress. i ordered it for my maid of honor in candy pink color, it was just perfect ! it was made exactly as the picture and it's high quality ! i really recommend it ! Really amazing. i was very impressed and i am really pleased with the dress !!! Couldn't ask for more..

Från pitia73 2014-04-22 12:04:11

I ordered my dress hoping it would come on time and let me tell you it came in 2 weeks of advance of the date.
I custom sized my own dress and the measurements fit perfectly. I felt as if someone fixed it on the spot with me. The material is extremely beautiful. I honestly couldn't be more happy. I love it!

Från selamkarle 2014-03-26 22:02:25

Hi, really love this excellent dress and the design! the gold shade color is what i am looking for! the design shapes my figure very well, made me look slim! very satisfied and will come back here to buy another dress for another party!

Från Zara 2014-03-26 18:51:54

I am wearing this dress to a wedding! I can't wait to wear it. This dress looks so good on me. The only thing I have to do is to shorten the dress. Dress is great for people with big boobs. Makes them look luscious :)

Från Donna 2014-03-24 03:17:02

happy to receive this dress, excellent material and very flattering. it is a present for my little niece. It is more beautiful than the pictures show online. she loves it and cannot wait to wear it.

Från Adeline 2014-03-23 20:38:04

This is my first shopping online and I LOVE this design! It is beautifully made. Can't say enough good about this website, thanks.The material feels soft and the dress fits me perfectly!!Thank you so much!! would recommend!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491