A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008005681

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 3,483  Sparer  SEK 2,139

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från adbtheroux 2016-08-24 06:48:49

I am in LOVE. Great price, phenomenal turn around time and best yet, it fits like a glove. I will be sure to recommend to all my friends and family. Angela - Bellingham, MA

pic1.jpeg

Från mari1123 2016-02-22 04:43:14

I order 2 dresses form JJ's and everyone fell in love with this one. The dress is just like in the picture. The only thing is the size runs really small. I had oder the dress 2 size large then the one I usualy were and it was very tight. The delivery time was almost to the date that they had told me.

Från leanneholmes2 2016-02-14 04:37:56

I am very pleased with this dress, i felt beautiful in it, i was pleased with the service and i received it on time.i will be sure to be buying again.

Från curielw 2015-02-03 05:25:53

I am very please with the quality of your dresses and for the fast service. I love my dress and it was a perfect fit. Thank You!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-04 02:10:06

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från cindyb59_2000 2014-05-24 03:03:49

I absolutely LOVE this dress !!! It was a perfect fit !!

Från tracey 2014-04-23 06:41:36

I ordered my dress after viewing JJ's House website, it is for my Silver Wedding Anniversary party next month. I was a little nervous at first because I don't usually buy without trying on first. I paid a little extra for custom order so I knew sizing would be more accurate. My dress was made within the 11 days as stated on the website, it was shipped and actually arrived in less than 3 days - excellent service and I am so happy with the dress. The quality and the sizing are fantastic. Can't wait to wear it in May. Thank you so much JJ's House - I will definitely use your services again and recommend you to all my friends.

Från mad_lomas 2013-11-19 04:30:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy with my purchase of this dress, I chose the colour Champagne and it's simply stunning, and perfect for my daughters up coming wedding. The service was professional and the dress was shipped and received quickly. I am happy to recommend JJ's House to other online shoppers seeking quality made garments.
Thanks JJ's House.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:59:46

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Mad_lomas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från wendy 2013-06-02 02:43:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi I just wanted to say that this is a great dress I will be wearing to my daughters wedding. Anyone out there wondering I got it in gold and it is a beautiful color. We are now looking at dresses for the whole wedding party...

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158