A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007001040

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,805  Sparer  SEK 923

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Emz 2011-10-06 12:59:17

Hi i was just wondering is there a possibility of getting this dress made to floor length and also in a junior size and the price of both floor lenght and junior sizes??

thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-06 21:10:26

Hi Emz,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we can make it according to your requests. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Donna 2011-07-25 10:52:23

Could you please provide me with a picture of the back of this dress?

Also on all your other dresses, if they were strapless and we paid the additional to be customised to size could we have straps put on?

Regards Donna

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-25 22:25:57

Hi Donna,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is made with zipper up back and I attached 1 picture to indicate what a zipper up back looks like. Sorry, for the moment, we did not have pictures of this dress.

Generally, we can add straps to most of our strapless dresses. Could you kindly tell us which styled of dresses you are interested in?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Abby 2011-07-14 12:28:37

Hello, I am interested in getting this dress but I cant see the back view, I would to know how the back of the dress looks like.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-15 04:15:41

Hi Abby,

Thank you very much for your mail.

I attached 2 pictures of this dress ( item # 1041 ) for your reference. Please check the attachment.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från emma 2011-07-06 10:43:08

wHAT COLOUR IS THIS DRESS

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-07 00:50:21

Hi Emma,
 
Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!
 
We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från emma 2011-07-06 10:42:39

just wondering what colour this dress is??

thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-07 00:50:30

Hi Emma,
 
Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!
 
We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158