A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008006218

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 3,326  Sparer  SEK 1,962

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:24:14


pic1.jpeg

Från lynn 2016-02-08 11:58:42

Received my dress today and am absolutely delighted with it. I used the custom made option and it fits perfectly. I am maid of honour at a friends wedding in April and can't wait to wear this beautiful dress.
I would definitely use this company and service again.

Från nat_orlando 2014-07-29 05:35:36

Tamanho perfeito (custom size), é lindo e de muito bom gosto. Material excelente e pedi na cor Tinta Azul que é mais puxada pro petróleo do que pro marinho, muito classudo. Perfect sizes, I asked custom size, it's awesome and the color it's blue tint, very classy. Really good!

Från abbeyzoey 2013-12-10 16:13:04

This dress is just as gorgeous in person as it was on the website! I am SO happy I went with my first choice (even though I found 6 or 7 other contenders on the site). I will be wearing this dress in my best friend's wedding as her Matron of Honor and I am actually looking forward to it as this dress will make me feel truly beautiful. Thank you, JJ's House!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-11 00:40:04

Hi Abbeyzoey, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från dawnd 2013-11-27 13:52:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so happy with this dress! I did have it hemmed and the built in bra taken out-it was a bit to structured with it in-it fit like a glove. I received many compliments on it. The shipping time was fantastic! Arrived 2 days early. I will buy from here in the future!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:12:27

Hey there, it is such a pleasure to read about your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you are able to get the package on time despite short gap between your ordering and the event. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Från Ruthanalise 2013-10-18 11:02:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My sister ordered this dress for our younger sisters wedding in a custom size. I was surprised at how beautifully it got her. It looks gorgeous!!

Från rinkytinky2 2013-10-15 18:58:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for an upcoming ball in KL. Was amazed at how fast it came. And how well constructed the dress was. Had a friend do the shorting who makes all her own clothes and she couldn't believe either how well constructed the dress was. Her only comment was it wasn't the highest quality of fabric used. Which to me isn't a big deal. I will probably never wear the dress again. Only problem with the dress was it was to long by 7 cm. But better to long than to short. Am going to order another dress for a Christmas party. GREATJOB!!

Från Lampros18 2013-08-25 17:53:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love my dress, fits me perfectly except its a little long but that's normal for me because I'm not very tall. Arrived to my doorstep in Western Australia 12 days from when I ordered it. Price was fantastic and such a professionally made ball gown. Thank you!!

Från Ewa Östlund Henschen 2013-08-21 09:52:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Tack för en fantastiskt välsydd och vacker klänning! Jag valde färgen ljuslila, mot kvällen djupnade nyansen mot blått och plockade upp färgen i mina ögon. Underbart. Jag fick mycket beröm för klänningen under kvällen på min dotters bröllopsdag. Leveransen, trots att jag valde att måttbeställa, kom snabbare än jag någonsin kunde tro. Stort tack, jag kommer att beställa hos er igen. Ewa

Från Becky 2013-06-15 00:17:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The delivery is very fast. They told me it will take 5 days to ship my order after finished.But i received my order 2 days before the deadline. I was so happy with the dress i dreamed for so long.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158