A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008006053

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 4,071  Sparer  SEK 2,708

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lizkamau 2016-09-09 12:15:18

Mum loved it

Från dbem1250 2016-07-30 19:01:11

I was reluctant to order the dress for my grandson's wedding online, but it was received in much less time that expected, it was shipped safely and received in perfect condition. The dress is incredibly well made and fits exactly according to the size I ordered. It is even more beautiful than in the picture and although I did not get a swatch first, the color was as I expected. I am so pleased, and I will absolutely order from JJ'sHouse again. Thank you for making this grandmother very happy! I will add a photo after the wedding.

Från snowmedic 2016-06-07 13:55:45

Fits well; beautiful construction. However, the dresses are not full cut, so order one size up if in doubt.

Från gracelia 2015-09-09 08:28:59

I've just gotten my dress! I'm thrilled!! :) It's beautiful, it fits me perfectly (it is custom made) and the quality is top of the top! Both the fabrics and the dressmaking. Thank you very much JJ's house!

Från dgauthia 2015-06-04 14:28:39

This is my second order from JJs. I order my wedding dress a little over a year ago and was pleasantly surprised. The dress was beautiful and fit me perfectly.

When I received this dress -- again I was not disappointed. The quality is superb, the details; the way the dress fits -- all outstanding. I always order "customer sizing" to ensure the dress will fit correctly.

Thank you for the wonderful service! I will always go to JJ when looking for that "one of a kind" look.

Från Becky 2015-05-19 19:03:50

This dress is absolutely gorgeous - it far exceeded my expectations. The price was so good and the delivery time so short that I was very worried about what the quality would be like. The dress turned out to be of exceptional quality and fit perfectly! i ordered the sky blue with the custom sizing option - I'm so glad that I did! The material is beautiful and the finishing details are very well done. As promised, the shipping was very fast. I just couldn't be happier with my dress! Thank you, JJ's House!

Från kpcreighton 2014-10-07 10:12:33

I wore this for my daughter's October 3 wedding. It is a beautiful dress, but there are some things I observed that may be useful to others for off the shoulder dresses in general and this one in particular. I chose the custom option and since I no longer have a proportional figure, the top had to fit the bust but it made the "off the shoulder" part too big so it gapped in the front and had a divot in the back. I took it for alterations shortly before the wedding and the shoulders were taken in which made it not off the shoulder anymore. It turned out OK for my taste but if you really want the off the shoulder look, take this into account. I also disliked the beading and was able to remove that easily. I got this dress in burgundy, which was really more of a cranberry/cherry color, which turned out to be a good color for me and contrasted nicely with the marine blue of the bridesmaids. This dress has a lot of "boning", fyi.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:48:29

Thank you for your email, dear customer.

Sorry that the dress doesn't fit well. Please notice that different dress style and different body proportion will affect the fit of your dress. Also since we don't know the other accurate measurements you want for the dress, we made the dress according to the dimensional proportion of all the measurements you provided.

We understand your concern as this will affect the whole outlook of your dress. These beadings are all worn through a thread and if a part of the beadings is loose, please simply pull the tread inside to tighten it. If this fails, we suggest that you go to your local tailor to fix this issue.

Also please understand that except dresses for children, most of our adult dresses have boning, which will support the bust part of the dresses very well.

Från raiabarb 2014-03-20 07:30:00

I have just received my dress. I ordered custom fit and it fits beautifully. The royal blue color is beautiful and the workmanship is superb. I would higtly recommend this dress and JJHouse!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:31:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Shirley 2013-07-30 01:13:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this dress got it for my sons wedding

Från Hebe 2013-06-02 03:37:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the color watermelon is very beautiful. it is the right color i am looking for. i am so glad that i found it on your website. thanks for jjshouse.com. you help me a lot

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158