A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008006416

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 2,835  Sparer  SEK 1,570

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
4.7 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mdigges 2016-07-18 09:18:04

In all the dresses I ordered the shoulders needed to be taken up but I think it was my measuring which caused the problem. The quality of the dress was amazing and I would order again if needed. (Ink Blue)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Olga 2015-11-09 05:07:33

Its such a beautiful dress. Love it.

Från Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:27:43

Wunderschönes und elegantes Kleid.
In der von mir bestellten Farbe "Silber" sieht es sehr edel aus.
Auch Frauen mit "Birnenfigur können dieses Kleid gut tragen.

Från Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:21:33

Das Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit genauso traumhaft aus, wie auf den Fotos!

Wichtig ist, die eigene Oberweite mit der Konfektionstabelle abzugleichen, weil das Oberteil sehr eng anliegend gearbeitet ist. Da die Raffungen des Oberteils auf den beiden Seiten ein Muster bilden, kann man nämlich an den Nähten nicht einsetzen oder auslassen.

Från kab830 2015-10-15 12:00:18

I absolutely loved the Grape color on this dress and it fit me nicely. It does look in the photo like the ruffles were higher, creating more of an empire wait effect which would have been more forgiving on my figure. I wouldn't recommend this dress for someone with a large waist, but otherwise it was beautiful and I received many compliments on it.

Från virgo0902 2015-08-21 12:49:02

I ordered this in burgundy. I am a plus size mother of the groom. I used custom ordering. I received the dress 14 calendar days from the date I ordered it!!! Amazing how fast they can do this. The dress is beautiful. Very well made. They thought of everything from a built in bra (not the kind that comes in swim suits, rather made of the same material as the dress with boning) to double thickness of the material underneath the chiffon so a slip is not needed. The dress fits perfectly and is very flattering even to my plus size. I have already ordered a second dress, one with a jacket, in case the day of my son's wedding is chilly as it will be an evening wedding. Can't wait to get it. Finding attractive dresses to fit plus sizes is somewhat difficult in general, but JJ's House made it easy!

Also, customer service is very quick to respond given the time difference, very professional and helpful.

I've already been telling all my friends about JJ's House and will use it again!

Från flchik10 2015-05-08 20:42:21

Great quality. Very pretty. Ordered it in pearl pink.

Från sblit 2015-03-19 04:46:26

Thank you so much, I am a large mother of the bride and was very worried about ordering online.......I need not have worried! My dress arrived today and it is beautiful. The colour is perfect and it fits so well. I ordered a custom fit and apart from the length being too long (only because I'll be wearing quite flat heals) it fits perfectly. I'm so happy! :)

Från melinda.bas 2013-12-07 23:30:05

The dress arrived quickly and fit beautifully. I used the "custom fit" feature and the dress fit like a glove.
I am very pleased with the price and the fit and the quality of the gown. I will use JJ's house again !! Thank you for making beautiful gowns!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-08 01:16:11

Hi Melinda.bas, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Joan 2013-04-01 02:25:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I do shopping on-line occasionally. But this time I believe I have made the right choice.I ordered this dress about one month ago,and just received it yesterday. At first I was a little worried about the custom size.But when I received the package,it is very a surprise. The size fit me so well .I feel so good ! :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158