A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002000095

Pris: SEK 1,933

Originalpriset: SEK 3,237  Sparer  SEK 1,305

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,933
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Irene Sáenz 2016-01-26 22:39:14

Mi boda

Från YvonneXiao 2014-06-26 00:50:11

The email you sent to me included a shipping number so that I could track my package through DHL. And I received my package soon! Thanks a million!

Från Egger David 2014-02-03 14:08:45

Sehr zufrieden. Habs immer noch an, und freue mich jedes mal, wenn ich es tragen darf.

Från pamela 2011-11-21 08:10:26

Hello,
I am inquiring about Sexy A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with Lace Beadwork (002000095) - I would like to know if it would be possible to have my shoulders covered rather than off the shoulders ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-21 22:27:35

Hola,Pamela,buenos dias. Muchas gracias por su pedido, soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente.

Creia que el color nude similar al color rosado nacarado.Le recomedaria que compra una Muestra de Tela , haz clic http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela---un-color-%28033004041%29-g4041 para distinguir los colores.

Si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Från Gladys 2011-08-26 16:42:27

Hi, can you please send me more pictures of this dress? This is the style I've been looking for.
Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-26 20:04:20

Hi Gladys,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have the pictures of the dress for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från ARJMUND 2011-06-20 16:14:06

hi
how long it going to take shipping to me in london UK
A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with Lace Beadwork (002000095)
in size 20
Item ID #002000095

PLEASE LET ME NOW ASAP
THANKS

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-21 02:13:24

Dear Arjmund,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Usually it takes around 25 days to make this dress. The shipping time depends on the shipping method you choose.
The fastest shipping - expedited shipping takes 3-6 days for the shipment. The standard shipping takes 6-9 days. The
super saver shipping takes 15-20 days for the shipment.

The sooner you place an order, the sooner we start preparing your dress.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Angie 2011-04-11 17:41:38

can you hook train up for dancing at reception

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-16 02:31:27

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753