A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002011760

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 2,541  Sparer  SEK 707

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
4.8 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från anitawetherall7 2016-03-26 03:35:26

As soon as I saw this dress I knew this was the one for me. It arrived in plenty of time and fitted perfect, everyone loved it and some even thought I'd had it specially made. My cake was even designed around the dress. The quality of the material was better than I expected and I felt a million dollars. It goes to show you don't have to spend loads. It has taken me a while to write this, as I got married in July, 2015 but it was one of those things I knew I had do, so better late than never. I can thoroughly recommend. Photos herewith

pic1.jpeg

Från Untraditionalfairygodmother 2015-08-13 10:20:42

This gown is beautiful and arrived in great condition. I was amazed it fit in such a small box. It is definitely way too big for me, but hopefully my tailor can fix that when I see her today. I'm not sure why it was too big, and I have lost weight, so I can't rule that out. Even still, I'm extremely satisfied. Everyone loves the dress and believes it suits me. I can't wait to walk down the aisle. I just hope we can make it fit!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från bouchaux.jocelyne 2016-10-06 02:03:52

Magnifique !!!

Från valerie.lecardonnel 2016-09-04 09:11:02

Très belle robe conforme à l'image que nous voyons sur le site. Je suis très contente de l'avoir acheté.

Från Melissa Batts 2016-05-16 01:22:26

Looks even better than the pictures i cant be more happier with this dress

Från kendracollins97 2015-09-14 13:52:34

Wonderful product! Arrived on time great value very nice material and a stunning dress all together was very pleasently surprised

Från ATTOUMANI 2015-08-16 07:57:17

Merci et merci à JJSHOUSE pour le professionnalisme et la rapidité de la livraison.
Robe à qualité unique............
Ma femme était aux anges avec ce robe; c'était une surprise de taille de ma part envers ma belle-aimée.

Pour ce qui nos chères invitées de 976, tout le monde était émerveillé de voir la robe.

JJSHOUSE, un site à recommander à tout le monde ........................

Från Judy 2014-06-08 01:17:28

As for the pricing, it was the cheapest I could find online anywhere. I looked at a good dozen websites and none of them could beat the price here.

Från rhondahummel71 2014-04-01 14:22:21

i love my dress it fits perfect cant wait to wear it its as pretty s it shows in the picture

Från Sandra Perez 2014-03-10 18:36:30

Estoy muy Feliz !! Resivi mi Traje Hermoso !!! Muy bien Elavorado ,muy Buen Tiempo ,el Traje llego muy Cuidado de veras muchas Gracias y Bendiciones a todos ,que elaboraron mi Traje .seguire comprando,por JJshouse.com

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753