A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Chapel släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Chapel släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar Slits Fram #017014210

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,384

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
4.7 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Pbsexypb 2015-12-20 15:17:26

Awesome Dress is was the talk of the office Christmas party...... thank you jjshouse

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Katia_maia 2014-07-15 04:58:07

My maid of honor dress arrived and is perfect is exactly what we wanted and the colour. Was fast delivery too, quick response to my question too. Only upset cos I paid for de delivery and then had to pay more for the Dhl delivery, was not expecting that, doesn't point that out when we order. Apart from that is Perfect!! Already order again from here again xx

Från mvlarronde305 2014-06-16 15:58:00

This was the BEST and Most BEAUTIFUL gown that I have ever worn! I had so many compliments all night at the Army ball!! Gorgeous!

The only thing that I think could have been different was the way that my dress was made, i'm not sure if I had lost weight ( A Lot) or if my mesurs were wrong.
Besides that I am IN LOVE with my gown!

Från jocelyne.nadeau972 2013-12-04 10:45:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

bonjour

j'ai commandé cette robe après de nombreuses hésitations,
elle est magnifique, aucune retouche, les finitions impécables,bien cousue, en un mot je suis satisfaite.
étonnée concernant les délais de livaison, entre la commande et la réception 15 jours, impeccable.
je vous dis donc à très bientôt

Från Hardin 2013-10-20 11:49:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my sisters pageant. She wore it during her talent and she looked amazing. As she walked out on stage you could hear the audience say wow what a gorgeous dress! She also won and I think the dress played a big part in it.

Från aminata 2013-04-18 03:26:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

superbe robe , exactement comme sur la photo , matériaux de très bonne qualité .je recommande

Från Andry Efth 2013-01-26 09:26:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi,
the dress is really nice. top quality, well made details, more good than i expected. the colour i've choose is the pearl pink which is really nice.

Från Johnsen 2012-12-22 01:11:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered size 4 and I am 165 cm tall, 53 kg... Just in case u are not sure about which size to order. I cant wait for another occasion and another order :-) my sister always speak highly of this dress

Från Lynda 2012-12-11 00:38:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My husband and I are going to hold an dinner party next weeks. This dress is for that occasion, I am so glad that everything is good. The price is OK. The quality is nice. The fabric is so soft. I believe I will be a beautiful hostess on that day. :)

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491