A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008018927

Pris: SEK 1,599

Originalpriset: SEK 2,502  Sparer  SEK 903

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,599
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Anna McDougall 2014-09-19 04:53:09

I regularly use this gown for concert performances of classical singing and LOVE it. It always gets a lot of compliments, the colour is beautiful (I got it in grape) and it is very flattering. The only downsides are that it's quite hard to do up the zipper by yourself and if you have small shoulders like me then the beaded section can slouch - due to the design of the dress it's not possible to get it altered to be smaller (or wider) in the shoulders.

Overall it is a great dress and the size 6 fit me perfectly! My measurements align exactly with the sizing chart for a 6 - it is snug but comfortable!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från Anna 2014-09-19 04:47:51

I regularly use this gown for concert performances of classical singing and LOVE it. It always gets a lot of compliments, the colour is beautiful (I got it in grape) and it is very flattering. The only downsides are that it's quite hard to do up the zipper by yourself and if you have small shoulders like me then the beaded section can slouch - due to the design of the dress it's not possible to get it altered to be smaller (or wider) in the shoulders.

Overall it is a great dress and the size 6 fit me perfectly! My measurements align exactly with the sizing chart for a 6 - it is snug but comfortable!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Mary bernice 2016-08-15 13:26:53

August 15, 2016
I was skeptical at first to order online because of my traumatic experience 4 years ago with another website. Its impressive that JJ's house delivered this gorgeous gown in 11 days. I'm giving you guys a rating of perfect 10!

Från bardinanb 2015-08-05 11:58:13

The dress is beautiful. I ordered it in dark blue. The size is perfect. Thank you very much.

Från jessica 2014-01-26 17:40:21

lovet it !!!!

Från Vonda Kay Jones 2013-10-21 13:50:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is beautiful . The pictures don't do it justice . I ordered it in pearl pink , and I was expecting the jewels to be silver per other comments . When it got here they were the color of the dress . Lovely! I also used the custom sizing . It fits great . It does have built in breast cups (that is not listed in the description). Very pleased . Will order from this company again .

Från Charise Mackey 2013-08-27 10:57:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

All I can say is OMG!!!!! Its beautiful. I had my dress custom ordered and it was here in 14 days from start to finish. It fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful. My wedding is in three weeks and I ordered this dress in Ivory. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you soooooo much JJs House I will definitely be ordering again for any other occasions. I am so very pleased. Your customer service is awesome. Thank you again!!!!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158