A-linjeformat Kort/Mini Taft Homecoming Klänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Kort/Mini Taft Homecoming Klänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Paljetter #022010074

Pris: SEK 1,246

Originalpriset: SEK 2,354  Sparer  SEK 1,109

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,246
4.8 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från L.S. 2014-09-19 02:30:52

Thank you! my dress arrived and it is so beautiful and it looks much more expensive than I paid.
So many have remarked on the detail and quality and the stitching was so perfect.

Från Lizy46 2014-09-09 03:42:41

The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality.

I love this product and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

I will buy more items from your website.

Thank you JJs House!

Från June 2014-04-13 04:38:20

I was a little worried ordering online. You guys helped me a lot. I received my dress today. It is very nice. The size is OK. I will buy a pair of shoes from you to match my dress. Love it and you! Thank you!

Från Rosemary 2014-01-02 00:19:55

This is one of the most satisfying shopping websites as far as I am concerned. The logistics service is really good. I got my order very quickly. I tried the dress on and it fitted me perfectly. I am more than thrilled to get such a wonderful dress of high quality.

Från Abby 2013-11-13 23:55:21

Bonjour,
Je tiens à vous dire que j'ai bien reçu ma robe et je l'adore beaucoup. La robe correspond bien à ma taille et la qualité conforme bien à ma attente. La robe est tout simplement ce que j'ai rêvé. Je recommanderai pour la prochaine fois.

Från Crystal 2013-11-05 00:21:30

The dress is very sexy in the back. And it is very beautiful. I was amazed at the quality of the dress after I received the dress. This is exactly the dress I want. What's more, the price is very cheap. Thank you for your guys' help.

Från Gill 2013-10-16 21:56:11

Nice dress! I ordered it earlier incase that I need to have it altered at a local shop, although I ordered custom size. I am a little nervous since it is the first time that I bought a dress online. But the dress fit me correctly. And it is really cute! Terrific!

Från Ann 2013-09-15 02:59:52

Wow, the dress is so beautiful! i fell in love with it at the first sight. The color of it is exactly the same as the picture shows. I will definitely order from you next time. Thank you so much!

Från Ella Jones 2013-08-15 01:21:14

I received my dress today and I have to say I am absolutely satisfied with it. I tried it on and found it is comfortable to wear. It is also a great value for money and the delivery was so prompt. I am so excited and want to let everyone around me to know about your site!

Från Bess 2013-08-04 00:06:20

sooooo lovely this dress is!! i like it very very much. just one word " perfect "!! would recommend 100%!! 5 stars

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491