A-linjeformat Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #007001469

Pris: SEK 932

Originalpriset: SEK 1,531  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 932
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Amethyst 2012-12-22 21:35:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very nervous to order without trying on, but it was a success!!! Very easy company to work with!i looked stunning on the Big Day, and the dress is beautiful, and well made, thank you guys,it is you who gave me a perfect dress!

Från Nicola 2012-12-22 01:24:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this orange bridesmaid dress is remarkable at your website, personally i am fond of orange color very much. the reason why i decided to buy the dress is the sash on this dress , i can choose another bright color to match the orange color, the dress i received did not disappoint me and i come to write a good review for you guys, thanks ,

Från yaprak 2012-12-13 00:25:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased as it arrived quicker than I thought. Would definitely recommend. i will buy from you again.

Från Hermosa 2012-12-11 01:16:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought this dress for my bridesmaids, custom made measurements fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! I believe my bridesmaids will also love them too. Cannot wait to deliver the dresses to them.

Från anthonia 2011-05-29 07:08:54

i would like to order my bridesmaid dresses from this site would it be possible for you to make minor adjustments eg: make a short dress a long one? and also how do i place bulk orders online as the bridemaids are of different sizes.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:54:30

Från vivian 2011-05-25 05:35:35

Hi,

I am interested in making my bridesmaid dresses with your company. Can you advise me where your office location is as am UK based. Am based in Leicester would not mind visiting if its close.

Your response is very much appreciated.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-26 02:28:51

Från jasmine 2011-05-16 09:08:52

how long it gonna take to be here

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-17 04:10:52

Från Sherra-Lee 2011-04-28 21:58:29

I am looking for a baby pink dress, I have found a few I like on your site but I am not sure what type of pink it is. Do you have a pic of a pink dress. (007001469) That is the item number of the dress I like.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-02 09:34:20

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158