A-linjeformat Knälång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Organzapåse/Charmeuse Ärmlös med Skärpband/Rosett/-er/Strass
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Knälång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Organzapåse/Charmeuse Ärmlös med Skärpband/Rosett/-er/Strass #010005774

Pris: SEK 906

Originalpriset: SEK 1,315  Sparer  SEK 410

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 98 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 906
4.9 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jillebaum 2015-10-17 13:48:27

This is the second dress we've purchased from JJ's House and we are very happy with it. My daughter picked it out for her special occasion and it is beautifully made as was the first dress also. We love the selection as it is impossible to find such a selection of designs and colors. We will definitely be ordering more! The quality is fabulous. The dresses look very high end. It amazes me how quickly we receive them. I am very pleased with these dresses and JJ's House.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från gcastaldi4 2015-01-21 18:42:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is exceptionally crafted. I ordered it in champagne and the sash in brown. I was floored with the quality and overall attention to detail. To any bride looking at "taking a chance" with this website: go for it with confidence! This dress was true to size and the quality was awesome. Shipping was fast and complete. I would tell anyone to order from JJshouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från MELODIE GANO 2013-07-10 08:31:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am happy with what your company has to offer. Keep up the great work. The clothes you construct are beautiful and at a reasonable price. Items are made and sent very quickly and received in good condition. Thank you so much to all the staff at JJ's House.

pic1.jpg

Från Emelie Andersson 2016-05-20 03:25:17

A real Dream! My flowergirls will look like angels in this dresses!

Från jxliu-www 2016-04-06 23:40:00

so beautiful

Från nettiebratqueen 2016-04-06 07:58:53

This is so beautiful I cried when I seen it

Från cedric.guilbaud 2015-07-02 01:52:18

Je viens de recevoir ma robe pour ma fille! Elle est simplement magnifique! La taille correspond bien au tableau mis sur le site! Un peu réticente au début mais ravi du résultat!Je rerecommande sans problème!

Från ymliao 2015-06-29 23:40:25

it is so beautiful

Från eugeniagallardoeusebia 2014-12-17 09:32:26

La verdad q tenia mucho miedo de comprar de esta manera , pero quede satisfecha con el vestido de mi hija exelente calidad, tiempo de envio rapidisimo gracias ! Y bien hecho, terminaciones la confeccion muy buena exelente ahora voy a encargar el mio , gracias

Från BunnyThomas 2014-08-21 19:09:49

Yesterday I received the dress and it was very beautiful. It is very suitable for my daughter and she looks so great when put it on. Besides, the delivery speed is also so fast. Thank you very much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158