A-linjeformat Hög-hals Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Kristallbrosch
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hög-hals Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Kristallbrosch #007013962

Pris: SEK 1,050

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,050
5 (baserat på 4 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från donna 2011-10-15 11:10:39

do you have a picture of this dress in brown and champagne please

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-15 21:48:01

Hi Donna,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Beatrice 2011-10-11 08:15:27

Is this dress available in orange red ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 23:58:20

Hi Beatrice,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color Orange Red is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Från ann conlon 2011-09-08 14:39:37

can i see this in red?
Are dresses lined?
Ann

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-08 20:50:40

Hi Ann,

Thanks for your mail.

This dress is fully lined. Please know that.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in red for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Angela 2011-08-30 20:10:20

Hi could you send me pictures of this dress in ruby/burgundy?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-31 01:53:47

Hi Angela,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in dark  navy for your reference for we don't have pictures in colors you want . Hope this can also help you in some way.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 4 av 4 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158