A-linjeformat Hög hals Court släp Chiffong Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hög hals Court släp Chiffong Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002012176

Pris: SEK 1,933

Originalpriset: SEK 5,739  Sparer  SEK 3,806

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,933
4.7 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Brochard sylvie 2016-01-06 05:50:21

Mariee le 4 octobre

Från Danielle 2015-11-30 21:34:56

O vestido sofreu algumas alterações, mas ficou maravilhoso!!! Super recomento JJSHouse!!!!!!!!!!!!

Från eemizhang 2014-02-23 02:49:35

I have received the wedding dress on time, and the size is perfectly fit, but there are some dirty mark on the back and front, I would need to send wash before wearing it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-24 00:46:44

Hi Eemizhang, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

Från helines3alvarado 2016-06-29 03:45:37

Fits perfect. Excellent material and price. Just as shown. Love it.

Från viv_duterte 2016-03-19 00:20:38

Im a petite girl, so just order the regular length, then when arrived its really long but its ok, i managed to cut them just exact on my height. thanks jj house..

Från adihero0521 2015-03-26 20:37:20

wanted to let you guys know that i do want the champain color thank yo please call me bak as son as possibe

Från Micky 2014-09-11 00:05:29

I have to say that this dress really impressed me. It is delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with it at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customers service and i think you are a fantastic website.

Från Iva 2014-09-10 22:17:31

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

Från danielle.guidoni 2014-07-28 07:34:23

Bom dia,

Gostaria de compartilhar minha experiência e ressaltar o resultado final.

É bastante compreensível que tenhamos dúvidas e receios ao importar produtos, principalmente um vestido de noiva, item tão importante para o casamento.

Decidi arriscar por dois motivos: Pelos preços exorbitantes para locação apresentados em meu país, dos quais me nego a pagas, e por ainda ter tempo disponível até a data do evento.

Então escolhi o modelo que mais me agradou e fiz o pedido.

A paciência, neste momento, é algo indispensável. E, já tendo ciência disto, acompanhei dia-a-dia meu pedido.

Após 44 dias de espera, entre aprovação do cartão, confecção, transporte, passagem pela alfandega, taxamento e o item estar disponível para retirada, recebi meu vestido.

Meu maior receio era quanto a qualidade do material e do acabamento.

Mas, para minha felicidade, ele veio perfeito!!! Tecido perfeito, acabamento perfeito, modelo igual á foto do site.

Estou extremamente satisfeita e contente pela aquisição. Valeu a pena!!!!!

Obrigada, JJSHouse!!!!!!!!!!!

Från Viviane Garcia 2014-06-06 02:39:10

I bought last year.
The dress came exact as the picture and fit in so wonderful.
I bought in Pink without train, I really made success, almost all women want to know
where did I bought the dress.
With proudly I gave the JJshouse website address.

My big thank to JJshouse.
Viviane

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753