A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002011515

Pris: SEK 1,921

Originalpriset: SEK 5,601  Sparer  SEK 3,681

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,921
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från taleemalp 2016-06-04 04:55:27

Perfectly done customized the size l

Från elzettew 2016-03-11 01:48:26

The dress fits perfectly, the detail on it is beautiful and the packaging got it safely to me, cannot wait to wear it for my wedding.

Från Elizabeth Karaitiana 2014-03-17 00:52:09

ihave bought this wedding dress from this site, it is so pretty and a bargin saving $776.56 nz dollars
i also bought a organza tulle shawl, and a veil . this is the best site ever, i also told others about jjs house
and they have also been satisfied.bought fom this amazing site thanks jjs house making my wedding day perfect

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-17 02:32:58

Hi there, thank you for posting your review. It is one of our most beautiful designs and you are totally rocking it! And we prides ourselves on providing affordable prices for all items. JJ’s House integrates manufacturing and sales to save money from your wallet.

Från Ann-Marie 2013-08-25 18:04:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress is exactly as per the picture. I asked for the train to be removed and it was. Good quality fabric and workmanship. I used to work in a bridal shop, so I know what I'm looking for. It was however big for me, but I'd rather it be a little big because it can be taken in easily with this style.

Från Marta 2013-07-04 07:47:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello Brides to be! :)

This dress was my first experience with JJshouse, and I was a little bit scared at the beginning, but still I was so in love with this dress that I bought it...I am 162 cm tall and 118 punds so I just bought a standard size 4 (WITH NO CUSTOM MEASUREMENTS) , This info came in the Order though: Bust: 33.50 in, Waist: 26.50 in, Hips: 36.75, Hollow to floor (Bare foot): 58 in.

The dress came 3-4 weeks after the purchase to Switzerland, so I recommend that you buy the dress within 2 months before your wedding or more.

The dress is beautiful in person, it is just like the picture, I used it for my civil wedding, it was just gorgeous, the tail is a detail to be consider since it is a little bit long....In my case, the dress turned a little too long for my height but no big of a deal, I just used some pretty tall heel pumps.

You can see that the dress comes with beadwork flowers, some of them came a little bit loose..but in my personal opinion it was no problem, you can either repair them or just leave it like that, you will not even notice.

My rating was 5 stars because I would totally recommend this dress for anyone, you will look so gorgeous and amazing! Don't doubt about it!

wishing you all the best! God bless you!

Från Madina 2012-12-05 21:31:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am in USA and my dress took about 16 days to arrive (custom made) and the quality is just fine! But my dress does seem a little too short (perhaps I didnt measure myself properly) but luckily I am able to buy the material on this site to so I can have a dress maker alter it slightly.
I really satisfied with this shopping experience. Thank you so much!!

Från Maria Elena Fernandez 2012-11-28 05:47:44

hello

i'm really worried about this order.....it's my second message and probably i missed your answer..please, tell me when will be ready the dress????
regards
Maria.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753