A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Organzapåse Paljetterad Balklänning med Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Organzapåse Paljetterad Balklänning med Svallande Krås #018004862

Pris: SEK 1,462

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,462
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från JULIEE72697 2016-04-02 06:45:55

The dress looks GREAT and I can't wait to wear it. It looks exactly like it was suppose to and fits perfectly!!!!

Från Claudia 2014-03-25 03:55:36

it is a very good design and a beautiful dress. very well made. I looked at a similar dress but the price was much higher than yours . I am so glad that I have found your website! thank you

Från Lydia 2014-03-24 23:40:32

This dress fits great and looks very elegant! It is really true to size.I wore this dress to an event last weekend and I had more compliment on how sexy, flattering and elegant I looked. It is a must have!

Från Caroline 2014-03-22 19:21:52

The Organza Sequined Prom Dress is an excellent purchase for me. It fits my daughter well and looks great on her. The order arrives earlier than I expect. I will order more dresses from this website again.

Från Kama 2014-03-15 19:17:11

The dress is definitely stunning and I feel so confident in the dress. Thanks jjshouse, your dresses are beautiful and I am expecting more dresses. I will stick to you!

Från Alberta754 2014-03-14 19:36:40

I ordered this beautiful organza dress for my daughter, for her prom, this Saturday. It came 2 days early than I expected. The dress fits just right. She really loves the beautiful ruffles. I would definitely order again.

Från leonita 2013-11-03 09:20:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

beutiful dress, i have this dress on colour pink and i love i!

Från Barbara 2013-06-12 11:19:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

He recibido mi vestido idéntico al de la foto, es precioso y está muy bien confeccionado. Tan solo tardo 13 días en llegar a mi casa. :)

Från mayra 2013-05-10 16:06:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

es muy lindo el vestido me encanta y eso es lo que estoy buscando para mi fiesta de promocion

Från Enas 2013-04-11 08:11:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the dress. Tailoring is a very high quality. Absolutely love it.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491