A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Organzapåse Balklänning med Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Organzapåse Balklänning med Svallande Krås #018004861

Pris: SEK 1,442

Originalpriset: SEK 2,090  Sparer  SEK 648

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,442
5 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Gabriella 2015-11-15 17:49:02

Detta blev min balklänning till studentbalen. Mycket nöjd. Den satt perfekt då jag beställde efter mina egna mått.

Från Emily 2015-11-09 05:03:17

The dress was absolutely beautiful and just as I imagined it!

Från Katrin Deckwerth-Freitag 2015-10-16 13:13:05

Dieses Kleid ist eine absolute Traumballrobe. Ich habe es für die Rosenbälle in Bad Kissingen und Sangerhausen bestellt. Nach langer Überlegung und immer wieder Anfragen zu anderen Kleidern bei JJ´S House traf ich die richtige Entscheidung für dieses Kleid und kaufte eine Maßanfertigung in Regency mit passendem Bolero.
Als es sehr sauber genäht und ordentlich hier ankam, war es zwar etwas zu weit und zu lang. Doch das konnte meine Schneiderin problemlos beheben.
Um dem Kleid Volumen zu geben, trage ich darunter einen einfachen Reifrock mit nur einem Reifen. Das Kleid hat einen tollen Glanz und fühlt sich beim Tragen sehr leicht und luftig an.

pic1.jpeg

Från Marie-Pier 2014-04-16 11:21:46

I bought this dress being a little skeptical of what I would get because of the price. However I was shocked by what a good deal it was. The dress is exactly as portrayed, the material is nice, it is well made and fits me perfectly (custom made). I would order another one any day!

HOWEVER : DO KNOW that you will be charged LARGE amounts for taxes when you accept delivery. I did not know and was quite startled when I was charged 80$ extra on my purchase upon receiving my order.

Will post picture when I wear it to the event.

Från UlineLee 2014-03-26 22:36:20

I must say thank you to you guys!! the dress so beautiful!! just the style i am looking for!! Your representatives were so sweet, i told them i am not so so tall, they recommended custom size to me and it does fit me very well!

Från yambawo 2014-03-26 19:38:38

What a beautiful colour! I like the design of this dress so much. My Mom saw the high-qualified dress and also wanted to buy dress from you.

Från Heather-joan Eardley 2014-03-26 15:03:13

Just had this dress delivered to me for my school ball! I love it so much!!!! It came to New Zealand so quickly, very impressive! the size 4 is a bit long but I have tall high heels! otherwise it fits well,and the colour is amazing in dark navy. Thank you so much for the work you put into this, it is absolutely amazing! I'll recommend this dress and website to everyone!

Från Jade 2014-03-24 22:23:23

This dress is gorgeous. I love wearing it. It's so pretty. The dress is long, but overall, very, very beautiful.got it very soon!! in 2 weeks!!thank you and would like to recommend!!

Från calliecatm 2014-03-18 18:29:05

I bought this dress in a size two for my daughter and it just arrived after only 12 days which was amazing! the top is a bit loose in my opinion but it is easily adjusted by a tailor! it is really gorgeous and i bought it in the color shown which is great for her coloring! totally amazing and defintely would recommend

Från IvyGonzalez 2014-03-16 03:26:21

hi, the dress has just arrived. the quality is good, and the size fits me well. i really appreciate it. will definitely order again. looking forward to doing business with you in the future!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491