A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #007004180

Pris: SEK 1,148

Originalpriset: SEK 1,531  Sparer  SEK 383

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,148
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Park 2013-08-29 00:55:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Your after-service, attitude towards customer... everything is so professional and considerate. I''m so touched. Thanks. I'll enjoy my wedding party with your gorgeous dress!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-08-29 22:45:47

Från Iris 2012-11-27 00:11:16

Hello,

I would like to see a photo of this dress in Regency, White or Ivory?

Thanks so much!

Från Jess Armstrong 2012-02-07 13:54:45

Hello, Can you please send me a picture of the front and back of this dress in royal blue and dark navy blue and red... Thankyou

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-07 19:46:05

Hi Jess,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Claire 2012-01-27 04:13:50

Hi, is it possible to send me photographs of this dress in Dark Green?

Thanks

Från maria prescott 2011-12-03 08:05:14

just like to say a BIG BIG thank you i got my dress to day. but i had to pick it up as delevey was when i was at work ive tryed it on and it fit like a glove love it so much. it was princess sweetheart sweep train dress. will order again from you. still cant belive how lovely it is and how it fits thanks again so much maria prescott x

Från carly 2011-11-23 03:03:08

could you send me a picture of this dress in grape or a purple just to give me an idea of what it would look like

thank you

carly

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-23 22:55:42

Hi Carly,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the color purple is not available now . I would like to attach some pictures of it in Grape and Regency for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från MARI 2011-11-10 02:33:53

hi guys, would you possibly have a pic of this dress in red at all, many thanks
mari

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-10 23:01:18

Hi Mari,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Stacey 2011-10-29 12:34:42

Hi the color i want for my bridesmaid dresses is a aqua / turquoise / bright teal colour, but i am unsure which of your chiffon colours is best? Could you help me please it is quite hard to tell from your colour chart.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-29 20:24:22

Hi Stacey,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

I attached one picture of the chiffon colors we have. Please check the picture to see if the hunter green color is ok or not to you.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från joanna 2011-10-12 11:28:39

Is it possible to do this dress with shoulder straps?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 22:16:20

Hi Joanna ,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can add spaghetti straps to the dress.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från kate 2011-10-09 13:15:34

Is it possible to make this dress out of the royal blue taffeta? as I'd like my blue to be between the dark navy and royal blue.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 21:07:55

Hi Kate,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

The dress in taffeta will not have the same visual effect as that shown in the pictures because different fabrics have different property. So we suggest you retain the original design.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158