A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Svallande Krås #002011396

Pris: SEK 1,501

Originalpriset: SEK 2,208  Sparer  SEK 707

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,501
4.8 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lisa 2015-07-13 17:02:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

There are not enough positive words in the universe to describe my experience with JJs house.

I had a couple of questions before deciding on my purchase and all communication with the staff of JJs was extremely fast, polite, friendly and helpful.

The turn around time from order to delivery was just as promised. The dress was made, posted and arrived on time and there were no extra fees outside what was stated upfront. The dress was packed with care by people who clearly know what they're doing and love their product.

The gown itself was simply breath taking. The quality was far beyond what I had hoped for and the detail in the embellishments was spectacular. It was truly a joy to wear. I felt so comfortable and secure. It was easy to walk in and the in-built bra kept me very secure for over 8 hours.

I paid for the custom tailoring and am so very glad I did. It was such a minimal charge and the dress truly did fit me like a glove. The measurements were so accurate that the corset in the dress was pretty much for decoration only, there was no need to use it for adjusting the size of the dress. I had no need for alterations at all. The only thing I needed to do was take it to the dry cleaner for steaming because the outer layer of chiffon was a bit creased due to shipping.

Thank you so very much JJs house for sending me a dress that was so much more beautiful in reality than I ever hoped it would be based on the photos.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Reka 2012-12-25 21:41:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich war anfangs sehr skeptisch mein Brautkleid über das Internet zu kaufen ohne es vorher anzuprobieren.
Ich muss allerdings sagen, dass es traumhaft schön ist. Die Qualität ist genauso gut, wenn nicht sogar teilweise besser wie aus einem brautladen für sehr viel Geld.
Ich habe meins auch maßschneidern lassen - und es passt perfekt.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-25 21:43:18

Från Laura 2012-12-19 00:21:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is absolutely stunning. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. I was worried that it wouldnt arrive on time but it was actually approx 2 weeks from ordering to landing on my doorset in UK. I will definetley be buying from here again. Highly recommended.

Från LUZ YANNETTE NUÑEZ CRUZ 2012-12-15 05:10:48

Ya recibí mi pedido me puse el vestido y me quedo muy largó pero bueno así lo usare gracias

Från Bronwyn 2012-12-11 01:11:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very pleased with the dress I purchased from here...It came 2 days earlier than I expected. The dress is beautiful, good quality and packaged nicely.
This was my first purchase from this company but believe me, this won't be my last.
Thanks JJsHouse!

Från sylvia 2012-12-09 23:55:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

you can see that I cannot wait for it to come! If its better then the other one I have purchased, I am going to put the other one up for sale :) I will let you know when I receive the dress how it goes! i am waiting.

Från Judith 2012-12-06 22:21:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so delighted with my new wedding dress. It is simple and elegant. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress . Delivery was right on time and the whole experience was very positive. the service is nice.

Från Olga 2012-12-01 00:14:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments. I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was afraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Från Genevieve 2012-11-28 01:04:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore this dress for my wedding and I loved it. The cost of wedding dresses in Australia are ridiculous so I thought I would give this site a try - best decision ever. The dress came in a timely manner and I was more then impressed with it. I had the dress taken up a little as it is quite long and even the dress maker commented that it was very well made and was amazed when I told her what I paid for it! :)

Från Lizzie 2012-11-28 01:03:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dream wedding dress! It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again. Thanks again!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753