A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Slits Fram #018014715

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 2,806  Sparer  SEK 972

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rrezona Mucaj 2016-08-19 16:11:55

PERFEKT

Från yu2e97 2014-03-27 00:18:09

The dress was beautiful and exactly as described.The dress was delivered as stated. I'm very pleased with this purchase. An absolutely beautiful dress. The quality is faultless and the dress was worth every penny.I would recommend the dress, and this site, to anyone.

Från April 2014-03-26 19:53:55

Love the blushing pink very much and order this dress in that color. It is just as the pictures show. Thank you very much. I highly recommend this website.

Från Lilian Shlimon 2014-03-26 04:54:52

The material and quality of workmanship are superb. I bought this for my prom and it is so nice. Chose custom size when I placed the order. I was very pleased with how it fit me. I would recommend this website to anyone.

Från Alina 2014-03-24 20:07:41

Bought this dress for my daughter. She was very pleased with the color, and fit of this dress. So glad to buy the dress from you. You did a really good job I must say. Thank you all!!

Från Frances 2014-03-24 03:36:27

I had it custom made and it took only 13 days for the dress to be made and shipped to my place. So quick! I will definitely be ordering again from here. Many thanks!

Från Fanny 2013-06-14 23:41:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

all in all , the dress quality is good, although the dress color is a little darker than the one in the picture, the dress is still very wonderful and the lining is also very considerate, which will not be see through:)

Från Shanaelainesmart 2013-05-23 10:24:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

okay. so my dress came in and im really excited like i mean really excited. my prom is june 5th, if anyone has pictures with the dress on please post them up!! i hope it fits really niceeeeee

Från Momorose94 2013-05-15 21:37:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wanna say thank you soo much i was very pleased to get my dress in on time. I was worried at first but the process in making the dress was about 11 days so it took a lil while to get to me but, when it says fast shipping it means it, mine was at my doorstep within 3 days. It fit perfectly and also has a built in bra, so support was well made. I highly reccomend this company and i will be buying more products in the future the dresses are affordable and gorgeous. This dress is not uncomfortable at all it is the exact opposite and a bit heavy but thats what you get with all the gems. Pretty much by far the most amazing dress i have ever seen or had

Från Sara 2013-04-23 13:06:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Idag kom min klänning, den var lika fin som på bilden, jag är jättenöjd. kommer med stor sannolikhet att beställa från denna sida igen.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491