A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Sweep släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018004806

Pris: SEK 1,374

Originalpriset: SEK 2,237  Sparer  SEK 864

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,374
4.9 (baserat på 47 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från genyarhea 2016-01-22 06:36:23

Great dress verry pretty! Wonderful price and amazing service for delivery. My only problem was a missed stitch accross the left breast causing it to pucker. I did a simple modification to it that no one but me would know was different. Was a little loose bute I was watching my cookie intake during the holidays and figured I was down 5 - 10 lbs from original measurements. Perfect weight dress even for a very cold winter wedding!! Even though I added 2 inches to the lefnth you could still see my shoes which may he'd huvbies shirt!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Rachel VanDemark 2015-11-09 05:07:01

I chose to order my senior prom dress from JJ's House, and initially I was nervous about buying a dress online without trying it on and seeing it in person first. My mom and I were so worried about the dress not coming on time, not fitting, not looking like the photo online, etc. Thankfully, our worries were completely misplaced! We received the dress in the mail exactly when it was scheduled to arrive. The quality of the fabric and stitching is incredible, it looked exactly like the photo online, and it fit me absolutely perfectly. I couldn't wait to show it off at the prom! No one could believe that I had bought this a gorgeous dress for such an affordable price. It looked equally as high-quality as some of the $500+ dresses that my friends were wearing. The sales associates at JJ's House were so helpful in answering all our questions and putting our worries to rest. I could not have been any happier with my experiences with JJ's House and cannot wait to order another dress from them soon!

Från jenny-nicklan 2014-11-04 13:28:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Pour le prix je ne m'attendais pas à ça! J'ai longuement hésiter avant d'acheter mais je ne regrette pas mon achat, cette robe est superbe! Le tissus est de bonne qualité, j'ai pris une taille standard 6 qui équivaut au 38 et rien à redire, la coupe est pile poil...Il n'y a que la longueur que j'ai retoucher car je suis petite! Quand au haut de la robe, des baleines souples sont intégrer au bustier afin de gainer les petites rondeurs, une attache dans le dos sous la fermeture (type soutien-gorge) permet de ne pas remonter le bustier toutes les deux secondes! Donc Mesdames n'hésitez pas, je ne sais pas comment sont les autres robes sont mais celle-ci est splendide! par contre, a noter qu'à la livraison, vous aurez 36 euros en plus à cause des frais de douanes! Plus qu'un petit coup de fer à donner et elle sera impec pour faire la fiesta!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lilycat1996 2014-04-14 07:53:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Got this dress for Prom, and I couldn't have been more excited with the results! I went with custom measurements for the dress,which was extra money but so worth it, and JJ's House couldn't have executed it any better. I went with the dark green and it turned out absolutely gorgeous, and so close to the sample online as well! The only thing I would have to say is that for an event like prom, I highly recommend taking the train off (I didn't see this was an option till way after I ordered, but that was on me) Other than that though, I loved the dress and will be buying again in the future :)

pic1.jpeg

Från zulema.contreras17 2014-03-30 20:40:18

I have to say at first I was very scared to purchase anything from JJ's house. after I purchased my dress I started looking up reviews online and I got very nervous from reading some unfortunate experiences. after purchasing I received an email with the confirmation number and then a separate email with a tracking number in case I wanted to know where my dress was while shipped to my house. when I received my dress I was more than satisfied! I ordered my dress custom-made using the measurements bust waist and hips and then hollow to floor. I also chose the color "watermelon". Our bridesmaids color was coral but watermelon can close enough, it turned out the exact color that I needed! my dress fit like a glove I love it!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:50:25

Hello zulema, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Från Teri 2013-10-28 05:34:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress is Beautiful! Made perfectly to my specifications, this dress is gorgeous, very figure flattering. (I am a size 18) The dress is just as expected, the quality is excellent. The customer service was prompt, the dress arrived very quickly, days before expected. I will order my special occasion dresses from JJ's in the future! I have attached a picture of me in the dress, so you can see for yourself.
Teri

pic1.jpeg

Från Stephanie 2012-10-15 07:47:24

I was so nervous to order a dress online but Oh my goodness this dress was more beautiful than i expected! The customer service responded right back to my e-mails. The dress fits perfect I am very satisfied thank you so much all the staff that helped with my dress! The shipping took 4 days which was amazing too!

Från virginia.it 2015-07-07 00:36:47

Très beau tissu et robe magnifique! Exactement comme sur la photo, c'est du très bon travail! Elle est magnifique!

Från Tatiana 2014-04-22 12:06:07

OMG I just got my dress, and I don't think I could be any more happier then I am! soo beautiful and elegant! I cant wait to wear this to prom in a month. I strongly recommend it !!! I will be doing a whole blonde gold look, and cant wait for everyone to see it! No one knows what I'm wearing, I'm making everyone wait. THANK YOU SOO MUCH !!

Från sbalduff2014 2014-03-14 13:11:11

This dress is perfect. I am about a size 12 normally but had to go up to a 14 for the dress but other than the top it fits like a glove! I got it in pearl pink and it is gorgeous! I was afraid of the train for prom but they told me that they can remove it. It is absolutely stunning! The beading is much more detailed and sparkly than the picture but I love it! I cant explain how happy I am with the dress and the fact that i got it several days earlier than expected! Thank you so much JJ's House for giving me the perfect prom dress!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 47 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491