A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022009105

Pris: SEK 1,246

Originalpriset: SEK 2,387  Sparer  SEK 1,142

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,246
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Abigail Lewis 2012-08-16 14:05:49

This dress was so beautiful when I received it. It was made beautifully and it looked right. I ordered it in Orange and it turned out orange, It is so gorgeous!. It was just a bit long, as I ordered a size 4 instead of a custom size to save money, but that is an easy fix and I am very happy with it!

It fits perfectly and there is no need for alterations except for the small bit of length! I can wait to wear this to my High School Formal!!

(not the best photo but it looks amazing on!)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-08-17 04:47:19

Från Grace 2014-09-25 22:01:05

I ordered the homecoming dress on 18th, Sep and received it today, much earlier than I expected.

The dress is fabulous and I can’t love it more.

The fabrics used and the tailoring, the sewing and the beadings are all very good.

I think the dress is worth the money I spent.

Från Lesley 2014-09-25 03:41:32

I love the dresses on your website very much and I ordered the dress in watermelon for the homecoming dance next week. The dress reached today and was so beautiful and it fitted me perfectly. Thank you,JJ's House.

Från Veromca7846 2014-09-22 03:07:19

Wow, amazing dress. I loved it so much. Thank u, jjshouse.

Från ADA 2014-09-12 03:19:59

I am so lucky to have you add the straps for me. It's perfect and the dress length is ok with me. Beautiful dress!! I can't wait to wear it that day:)

Från shaiane 2014-09-12 01:37:11

Dear JJsHouse:

I have ordered from you 3 times so far and have been pleased with these dresses so far. Great dresses for a great price. Yes it took longer than other sites, but worth the time for what I purchased.

shaiane

Från sisany24 2014-01-20 21:55:29

WOW.... Amazing! Super fast shipping, received dress in 1 week (that's including the processing time, from China to Oregon) This dress is BEAUTIFUL and it fits perfectly. It's more than what we expected. Made with good material (not cheap at all) sewn with great quality. Thank you JJ 's House for the wonderful dress & experience. Keep up the great work, you've earned yourself a new client.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-21 01:33:21

Hi Sisany24,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från jennifer.gates09 2013-12-05 13:32:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

BEAUTIFUL!! Dress fit perfectly and my daughter loves it!! We actually changed our minds and have a custom ordered the same dress in another color and crossing our fingers it will be here in time for next Friday the 13th. Thank you so much for a wonderful dress!

Från Diane_vanderpool 2013-09-30 04:34:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My daughter loves this dress. Fits her perfectly,

Från Beverly 2013-06-08 01:43:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is just lovely and for no reason.So i did not hesitate to buy it.Today it come and k know i could trust you guys to make the perfect dress for me.JUST LOVELY. I will wear it to my prom.THANK YOU

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491