A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Satäng Tyll Cocktailklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Satäng Tyll Cocktailklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #016005846

Pris: SEK 1,168

Originalpriset: SEK 2,453  Sparer  SEK 1,286

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,168
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Marika 2016-01-18 02:08:58

Abito bellissimo, di manifattura eccellente anche nei minimi dettagli!!!

Från mantantonella 2016-01-15 07:09:58

Abito bellissimo!! Rifiniture curate fino ai più piccoli dettagli!

Från joannmarieferrara 2015-06-11 10:17:04

This dress was amazing!!! My daughter had the prettiest dress at prom!
It was well made and definitely looked more expensive than we paid! Thank you

Från jessie_oflynn 2014-09-11 23:18:26

really pleased, fits perfectly looks great, and received in the time quoted

Från Bridie O'Dea 2013-08-14 03:42:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress I would definitely recommend getting this dress custom made, as it fits like a glove. I chose red as the bodice colour and it really does looks amazing. As my mother is a seamstress I can see when dresses are made to the highest of standards. The stitching is straight and strong, plus the inside of the dress is finished off beautifully also with extra features to improve the sturdiness and comfort of wearing the dress. The beading really setts the red fabric off adding a bit of sparkle to an already impressive dress. The satin tulle mini also adds a beautiful difference to the look of the dress creating movement and a fullness to the dress. What else can I say the dress is amazing on and easy to wear beautifully constructed.

Från Amber 2013-06-04 13:42:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I've always been sceptical about ordering online, however the finish of this dress is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture and has a great fit.

The dress also arrived about a week before expected - which is awesome. The only downside was that I had sent a message to customer service prior to ordering asking if they sell the accessories shown in the picture with the dress. I never received a response back.

Thanks for making a beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it in 3 months time.

Från Kaitlin 2013-05-25 13:39:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my 14 year old daughters 8th grade dance. She was beyond thrilled with it. I was worried about the fit and the quality. It fit her perfect and was really well made!! She looked beautiful and had so many compliments on her dress.

Från Susanna 2012-12-10 21:44:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought this dress in black and white.I couldn't have been happier with it. The quality was absolutely amazing and the fit and cut were second-to-none. Thanks for your guys especially for my dressmaker who make the dress so perfect for me.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491