A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Organzapåse Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Organzapåse Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #022008141

Pris: SEK 1,251
60% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,943  Sparer  SEK 1,693

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,251
4.7 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Gabby 2016-04-26 20:51:13

love this dress. i had it custom sized. perfect for my sweet 16!

Från Alivia Hawkins 2016-03-27 22:53:39

I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for my freshman year homecoming and it was absolutely perfect :)

Från vickiodonnell2 2015-06-13 08:53:38

It came quickly...fit like a glove! This was our second purchase from
JJhouse. I couldn't be more happy!

pic1.jpeg

Från Laurenmforsyth 2014-11-20 16:32:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved everything about this dress. I got mine fitted and it was perfect. The quality is amazing. Very well made. Easy to move around in as well. I'm in love with it still!

pic1.jpeg

Från Amanda Ifill 2013-10-13 20:54:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress was wonderfull !!!!!!! It looked exactly like the picture except a little more poofy which was exactly how I wanted it. It fits true to size, my average dress size is a 3 and I got a 4 which is basically the exact same. It was a little hard to get on at first but I think that was more so because of my wide rib cage. The only negative of by the end of the dance the silver started to pop off on the too.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Julie Pacifique 2013-08-05 02:25:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was beautiful quality and with the made to measure facilities fitted exactly

pic1.jpg

Från kyanna 2014-10-17 02:20:36

I bought it for the homecoming. I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and it looked so much like the pictures.

Från Jenny_Hoff 2014-10-17 00:56:08

The color of the dress is wonderful. The color will match the shoes perfectly. My family are amazed at the quality of the product. A charming dress. Thank you a million.

Från R.S. 2014-10-14 21:26:29

One of friends used to buy a dress from your site and the dress was very good.
So I ordered my homecoming dress on your website and my dress is much better than I expected!
Thank you a lot!

Från Jodie 2014-10-14 02:50:03

I bought the homecoming dress about 9 days ago and it arrived today. The dress is so stunning with the super cheap price! I love your site! Thank you very much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491