A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Svallande Krås #022010596

Pris: SEK 971

Originalpriset: SEK 2,224  Sparer  SEK 1,253

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 971
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Bobbi Brashear 2016-01-18 02:06:44

I absolutely love my little red dress! It was the perfect homecoming dress, and it's now the best dress I own. I can't wait to order my prom dress from jjhouse.com

Från betty34 2014-09-25 03:17:12

I got my reply very quickly when I had questions. That is awesome.

Från Ann 2014-09-25 00:00:44

Very gorgeous dress! It is for my homecoming. And I just like the red one very much. When I got my dress I was thrilled. This is absolutely my dress! Many thanks.

Från Rosemary 2014-09-19 02:06:31

Love it!! The dress is simple and elegant. I love the simple style without beadings.

Your customer service is so helpful and kind.

I will buy more dresses from you. Love your site!

Från Catchy_Scott 2014-09-11 02:22:06

Yes, this is really a nice dress. I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

Från Blanche 2014-09-11 01:24:24

I extremely like the color of this dress and i think it is really gorgeous. I am also satisfied with my another shapewear bought from you. Your products are great and all my family members like them. I really appreciate your effort and i am deeply impressed by your website.

Från Jesse Peperkoorn 2014-04-29 21:03:50

I ordered this dress on the 23rd of April and it arrived seven days later, on the 30th of April. I live in New Zealand, and I was astonished that it got here so quickly! So few things do! The dress is for my year 13 ball next month, so I was really nervous about ordering a dress online as I couldn't try it on first and such, but this website has such an amazing selection and really helpful and clear measuring guides that it took all my fears away!

Now onto this dress. The colour is an exact match to the one shown here, and the detailing is amazing and the fabric feels great against my skin. I have not yet tried it on, so I cannot tell you if it is true to the size (I measured myself and bought a size 12) but it looks to be about right.

I'm really excited to show this dress off at my school ball. Thank you jjshouse! I will be recommending you to all my friends!

Från Darya Abdolmaleki 2013-05-06 15:41:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought it for my grad and it is great the material is great and it fits great!

Från Jewel Delatour 2013-04-11 19:41:14

i ordered this dress in red with custom sizing (I'm about a size 2 with smaller hips and a wider waist), received it a week before my deadline date, and loved it! it looked just like the picture, and fit me perfectly. There are even stretchy bra-like straps on the inside around the bust that clip to make sure it fits snugly. The previous rating said it was stretchy, but I disagree. The top half of the dress is quite sturdy, and holds its place well. The bottom half has a thicker material with chiffon over top.

One thing I wasn't aware about was that the dress flew in from China, and when it was brought to my house in Canada I had to pay $57.

Overall, very happy with my purchase.

Från Jeanette 2012-12-06 00:19:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is soft, a little stretchy and comfortable;it is suitable for the hot weather; it is very flattering; and can look casual with a nice necklace and heels. I am 5'3" and 130 lbs

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491