A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022010605

Pris: SEK 1,070

Originalpriset: SEK 2,289  Sparer  SEK 1,220

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,070
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Fannie 2014-09-28 01:28:28

My sister loves the dress very much.

Från Estelle 2014-09-27 23:44:09

The shipping time is really short.

Från N.M. 2014-09-19 20:51:20

This dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows.
I have ordered it in custom size and it fits me well.
The fabric is comfortable and the color is also what I like.
I will come next time.

Från Sherry 2014-09-11 02:20:09

This is a very beautiful dress and all my friends like it. Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you. I believe that you will never let me down.

Från Rebecca 2014-09-11 01:20:57

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on. I really appreciate your effort.

Från Lilian461 2014-09-01 01:24:50

The dress is perfect! Love it!

Från mandy.poehler 2014-05-29 07:17:34

Ein Traum, der wahr geworden ist. Ich liebe es. Vielen Dank.

A dream that has come true. I love it. Thank you.

Från Victoria 2012-12-06 00:12:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Cute dress, great color.excellent quality material. A little low-cut in the front for my taste, but not a big enough deal for me not to wear it happily!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491