A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) #022010168

Pris: SEK 1,168

Originalpriset: SEK 2,387  Sparer  SEK 1,220

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,168
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nancy 2014-09-28 02:14:17

I received my dress yesterday and I cried when I tried it on! it was so beautiful! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Now my gratitude is overwhelming! I will surely buy more from you!

Från Candy234234 2014-09-28 00:39:04

Words cannot describe my affection for this dress. Thank you!

Från Candice-Lee 2014-09-14 03:09:21

THANK YOU SO MUCH !! It is much better in real life.
It is surprising how helpful your customer service team was.You will receive my pictures in the near future. I strongly recommend it !!!

Från Caroline 2014-09-14 03:07:57

Size is pretty close to what is advertised.
It worked on me and exceeded my expectations.
Don't hesitate to order it from here.
Thank you JJs House!
I strongly recommend it !!!

Från Faithe 2014-09-10 18:01:13

I'm totally impressed. Well worth every penny!

Från Eartha86 2014-09-10 02:46:00

What a stunning dress! Truly beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality.

It looks just like what it does on-line.I am the big fan of the dress and will recommend the website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Från Petra Engels 2013-04-15 12:34:25

Das Kleid ist einfach nur schön!!! Ich habe es auf Mass anfertigen lassen und es sitzt wie angegossen!!!
Leider hatte ich im kleingedruckten nicht gelesen, dass eventuell noch Zollgebühren anfallen, aber auch diese 26,16 Euro waren es Wert!!! Wird bestimmt nicht das letzte Kleid von euch sein!!!

Från Waldmeyer 2012-12-05 00:25:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

All the quality you'd expect from satin , including the versatility! Perfect fit from the get-go. Will definitely get a lot of wear out of this.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491