A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #007004276

Pris: SEK 903

Originalpriset: SEK 1,236  Sparer  SEK 334

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 903
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:01:58

Was a perfect fit and the material was comfortable and the dress looks great!

Turned up faster than expected and needed no alterations at all!

Från Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:00:21

Material was well made and the dress fitted as ordered, 10/10 for speed and quality

Från Vicki Williams 2016-10-14 21:53:36

Perfect! Do not hesitate on ordering. :)

Från celinegasnier 2015-06-23 01:05:49

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Le tissu est très agréable à porter et la coupe est très bonne.

Från tashamcgee36 2015-04-27 07:54:18

Love this dress

Från montgomery.ju 2013-12-02 08:38:57

I was very impressed with how quickly the dress came! I was a little worried as this was my first time buying clothes on online but the dress is absolutely gorgeous and they exceeded my expectations!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:37:38

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Sarah 2013-10-09 01:22:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ALL four dresses for my bridesmaids fit them well. Thanks for your swatch that help me make the right decision. These blue dresses are definitely in accordance with my wedding theme. Love them!

Från Lucy 2013-08-19 21:24:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

Från Liisa S: 2013-07-24 12:20:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress arrived to me unbelievably quickly, and it fits me perfectly! I had my doubts, but now I don't have anymore. Will definitely order from here in the future!

Från Gwendolyn 2013-06-08 03:09:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is beautiful and it fits me well. I love the bow. The dress is elegant. You have a lot of beautiful dresses. I have told all my friends about you. They love your site, too. We will order more from you. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158