A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Blomma (or) #007000928

Pris: SEK 913

Originalpriset: SEK 1,129  Sparer  SEK 216

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 913
5 (baserat på 41 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mehnaz khanam 2013-04-03 03:50:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very very happy with this product. Love it. The size was a perfect fit and the quality was the best.

Från isa 2012-02-15 18:41:44

Jesuis très contente de ma robe, je recommanderais sur le site. La robe est magnifique, la couleur lavande sur du satin est très jolie. La taille est ccorrecte par rapport aux tableau. j'ai recu ma robe en 15 jours

Från cindy 2012-02-07 01:00:11

voila g un mariage le 3mars et si je la commande aujourdui pourraije lavoir avant le 3?

Från Jamie 2012-02-01 19:51:29

I just ordered the color swatch and there are three different types of satin. How do I know which satin each dress is?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-02 00:57:42

Hi Jamie,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is made from Satin . Also, we have Elastic satin ,Silk like Satin, Elastic Satin is also called Charmeuse. Please know that.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Mallory 2012-01-25 17:58:38

Hello, just wondering if this dress could be made without the flowers on the sash? Thank you

Från Billi R Smith 2011-10-30 10:24:11

I ordered this dress for my Jr. Bridesmaid, I was so nervous as to how it would look or fit!!!!! It is beautiful, thank you JJsHouse! I cant wait to order my bridesmaids dress, there are a different style, I just hope they fit as good as this one did!!!!!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-30 18:53:10

Hi Billi,

Thanks very much for your appreciation for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Vianka 2011-09-18 12:30:39

I really like the dress, but i would like to see a picture of what it looks like in person. Can someone send me a picture of the dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-18 21:48:01

Hi Vianka,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Laurel 2011-09-07 22:25:56

Your service is so Fantastic!! The dress I have got looks more beautiful than the picture. You guys are really so nice. I love you all!

Från VJ 2011-09-03 18:22:28

Hello,

I am curious about the price of this dress. I have seen two different prices. Is the dress 74.99 or 89.98? Please let me know asap thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-05 02:44:56

Hi VJ,

Thank you for your mail.

The price of this dress is $ 74.99.Please note that the price does not include shipping cost or extra fee for customization.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från VJ 2011-08-17 08:42:58

My bust is 37, waist is 29 3/4, and hips are a 44. Which size would u recommend me to buy ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-17 22:12:02

Hi VJ,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

We strongly recommend you to choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.Then our dressmaker can make your dress totally according to your size.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 41 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158