A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007006365

Pris: SEK 785

Originalpriset: SEK 1,374  Sparer  SEK 589

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 785
4.9 (baserat på 42 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Caitlyn Schurmann 2016-06-14 20:32:25

Beautiful dresses. My bridesmaids all looked so lovely at my wedding. I ordered 4 dresses at custom sizing. They all fitted the girls perfectly and they were all happy with the style and colour. We got the navy and they were just perfect. This is the forth time I haves used this website and each time they have been perfect.

pic1.jpeg

Från Tara 2016-03-06 19:21:10

I bought this dress for a friends wedding and absolutely loved it! was scared at first because i was buying without trying on i didn't do the custom fit but it still fit perfectly!

Från Lee 2015-11-22 18:18:51

My dress was beautiful! It was nice to have it custom made for my petite frame and have it ready to wear the day it arrived. No other alterations needed. The fabric was very nice and the service was quick. The bride and the bridesmaids all loved our dresses from JJs House! Perfect all the way around! Thank you!

Från Tracey Evans 2015-08-13 23:39:23

Bridesmaids and mother of bride dress plus veil and underskirt for bride xx.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från sannaedstrom 2015-01-27 07:44:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress!
I order it in white for my graduating from high school (In sweden girls should wear a whit dress). Just love it!

pic1.jpeg

Från giuli.giulietta 2016-06-07 01:36:04

Ordinato in color verde giada, bellissimo! esattamente come nell'immagine, tessuto stupendo e di buona fattura. Lo consiglio!

Från Tlh82 2016-05-04 01:29:26

12 days from order being placed to delivery excellent!!

Från willette1986 2016-05-01 07:18:15

I absolutely love my dress it arrived on time. It was exactly what I expected it also came with pockets on the dress. I absolutely loved it for the wedding!!

Från nicolahope1 2016-02-10 03:23:51

Lovely dress, looks and feels good. Good value for money too.

Från Rosa Rodriguez 2015-11-02 12:24:34

Beautiful dress. Well made.
Thank You

 Visar 1 - 10 av 42 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158