A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Organzapåse Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Organzapåse Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #022009260

Pris: SEK 1,315

Originalpriset: SEK 2,354  Sparer  SEK 1,040

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,315
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Babetteduke 2014-09-11 06:22:05

I got my dress yesterday & I could not be happier. I almost did not order this dress because of all of the negative reviews I read about JJ's House. The responded within 24 hours to my emails checking the status. The dates they gave me were not only on target but I actually got my dress a day early. It was so worth the wait, which wasn't unreasonable to begin with. The dress is very well made and absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to wear it!

pic1.jpeg

Från christi0903 2015-06-18 03:42:52

Superbe robe; tissu de qualité. envoie rapide, seul bémol : les frais de douane qu'il faudrai annoncer au moment de la commande.

Från rhernandezdmd 2015-05-19 05:50:52

I ordered this dress for my daughters 8th grade dance and all I can say is that she was stunning!!. I ordered it size 4 just in case... and it was slightly big, but i had it taken in and it was perfect!! what surprised me the most was the quality of the fabric and so well lined with an included bra..

Från Moira 2014-09-25 00:01:49

I am so happy with the dress I received. It is just gorgeous. I am in love with the dress. Great service from you! My dress came sooner than I expected.

Från y.c. 2014-09-21 02:48:49

I bought the dress for the homecoming. I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and it looked the same as the picture.

Från lora 2014-09-21 01:39:23

I was skeptical about ordering my dress here at the very beginning.

I did it anyway and I'm so glad I did! Got my dress without any mistake!

I ordered on Friday the 10th and I got it on the 20th!

Från Christine 2014-09-06 22:23:20

The product is better looking in reality. You will not be disappointed.

Från Cara-Swift 2014-09-06 22:22:17

Your amazing job is highly appreciated! It's exactly as pictured. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thanks, you guys! Highly recommended! You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

Från Lusia178 2014-09-01 02:54:14

Wow,so pretty and comfortable. I am very satisfied with this dress. :)

Från weisssidonie 2014-01-27 01:56:43

Hallo JJ´s House-Team,

ich möchte mich bedanken ...ein wunderschönes Kleid ...ein Traum ...schnelle Lieferung ...alles wunderbar!
viele nette Grüße
Manuela Oberhofer

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491