A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Organzapåse Cocktailklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Organzapåse Cocktailklänning med Pärlbrodering #016006686

Pris: SEK 1,697

Originalpriset: SEK 2,531  Sparer  SEK 834

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,697
4.9 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från TRACY.CW.MARSHALL 2016-08-01 10:02:18

I ordered this beautiful dress to wear for my 50th birthday on my first cruise. I loved it! I felt awesome in it, also everyone else loved it as well! I was the center of attention as I wanted to be. The dress came in the mail very quickly! It was a pleasure doing business with JJsHouse. I am now looking to buy a cocktail dress for a wedding reception!

pic1.jpeg

Från innovate2inspire 2016-05-23 17:31:55

I ordered this dress for my birthday and i will admit that i was a little skeptical at first... BUT I Love It!! I will order again!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Holly_r_84 2016-03-25 09:32:30

Very nice quality. Shipped fast. Looks like picture.

pic1.jpeg

Från Ebony Luensman 2013-09-24 07:50:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was perfect, exactly as I ordered. It fit like a dream and I felt like a million dollars in it!! Custom to my measurements, fast shipping, beading was wonderful. I've worn it twice and was really pleased with JJ's House!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Diana krepka 2016-11-07 21:15:21

I purchased this dress for a costume ball in New Orleans . I had the dress custom made, it's beautiful. The beading is great quality

Från Gyeongsuk Oh 2014-08-02 16:40:06

I order this dress . It looks great & beautiful .
Thank you very much.
I am really happy with JJ dress company.
Will order again.

Från emoreau.vin 2014-03-12 05:58:20

C'est la deuxième robe que je commande et je suis toujours aussi satisfaite. Tout est parfait. Continuez ainsi.

Från Corinne 2013-06-17 01:29:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the dress with custom measurements and it arrived this morning. it is beautifully made and fits me perfectly. Many thanks to JJsHouse and will order more here soon.

Från Kesha Nixon 2013-04-03 12:09:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

First let me start by saying thank you for your efforts in getting my dress to me before requested date . It arrived today and it is perfect. The quality of the dress is absolutely wonderful! it is a little too big in the top which was expected but I received it in time to have minor alterations done (on my way now). I just wanted to say THANK YOU to JJ'S House for such a beautiful piece of clothing. Not sure if I will be able to wear it again since it is truly a one of a kind piece! I LOVE IT!!! My 40th birthday bash will be great!!! Kesha Nixon

Från clement 2013-01-22 01:49:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely perfect! The dress fits perfectly! Fantastic quality! It looks sexy after wearing this dress. Love the dress very much. Will definitely order again and again, thank you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491