A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #002014769

Pris: SEK 1,433

Originalpriset: SEK 2,600  Sparer  SEK 1,168

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,433
4.7 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cattleyadr 2016-06-16 07:40:25

Beautiful dress. Well made. Good quality. It's was well packaged when it arrived.

Från MILLY321 2014-12-08 21:24:59

This dress was absolutely beautiful and so elegant! It fit perfectly and the craftsmanship was outstanding. The service was great and the two questions I asked were answered promptly. I highly recommend this very lovely wedding dress.

Från abbey.machacek 2014-04-29 18:22:06

After a different dress from another company (aliexpress.com) came in a complete disaster, I ordered this dress. I was pressed for time with 6 weeks until my wedding and was hoping for the best. It came in and was absolutely stunning. I had it custom made to my measurements and it fit like a glove. One of the appliqués on the back was slightly lower than the rest, but nothing my soon to be Mother in Law wasn't able to fix (I never would have noticed it). The dress fit well, was flattering and saved the day! It took exactly 2 weeks to arrive from the day I ordered it.

Från Vanessa 2013-06-15 01:44:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress quality is really good, i got it three days ago. the delivery speed is really fast and the package is still intact. and your customer service work did really well, I would like to order a pair of wedding shoes here too

Från Karen 2012-12-19 00:25:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

very casual wedding dresses , you can wear it easily doing other things and going to other place,not like other wedding dress with a train or it touches the floor

Från Gail 2012-12-12 23:56:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Quality is very good!I love this, it just got here tonight, and it is sooooo pretty! All of my friends say i am so beautiful in it!!!!!Dress will still look stunning. Thank you jjshouse.com! I definitely recommend.Very very impressed!!!

Från tina 2012-12-11 01:22:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is my 2nd time ordering from JJsHouse and I am impressed with their service and their product.
I received my dress earlier than expected and it's beautiful! It is exactly as shown in the photos and the material was very nice. It was comfortable when I put it on. I can't wait to lose weight and wear it on my wedding day. :)

Från SAMMY 2012-12-06 23:03:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much for your service, The workmanship of my dress is wonderful I will always be grateful to you. thank you again.

Från Clementine 2012-12-05 00:59:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is so beautiful. Just what i ordered. I have never ordered a dress online,so I was a little leary, but when I received my order, it was not only perfect, but beautiful I was even a little bit surprised . Thank you!! I will be passing along to all of my friends this website.

Från Rebecca 2012-12-01 00:40:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely stunning gown. It exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for your perfect wedding gown, look no further than jjshouse. A fantastic company to deal with. Excellent quality and workmanship. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753