A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Paljetterad Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Paljetterad Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar #022010318

Pris: SEK 1,177

Originalpriset: SEK 2,289  Sparer  SEK 1,112

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,177
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från annakaisa.koskelainen 2015-06-28 00:42:05

Mekko oli verkkosivuilla olevan kuvan mukainen, myös koko täsmäsi.

Från ana_lauracabezas 2014-10-29 13:58:50

Ya llego mi vestido!!! es hermoso!!! super recomendable hasta otra proxima ocacion!!! saludos de Argentina!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-10-30 03:13:28

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Juliana_Weber 2014-09-24 21:42:19

I ordered the dress in jade and I was surprised by the dress when I opened the box. The dress was stunning! I chose custom size for the dress and it fitted me perfectly.

Från Sophia 2014-09-24 03:33:40

I would like to start with a big THANK YOU!
The dress I received today is stunning!
It fits me perfectly and looks gorgeous on me!
I will recommend your site to everyone cause you really make good dresses.

Från armen 2014-09-14 02:45:42

The back style of the dress is so sexy. I am so happy for the dress makes me shining on the party. I want to thank you for your help. I have already recommended the website to my other friends and I am sure they will like it.

Från Alice 2014-09-14 01:37:58

The white dress is so beautiful. My boyfriend says that I am a angle when I wear the dress. I really appreciate your kind help and I will recommend the website to my other friends. Thank you again.

Från Audrey 2014-09-12 03:13:05

My dress was just left on the porch. Very delighted!

I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thank you for making so beautiful a product!

Från Anna 2014-09-10 18:07:15

I am writing to thank you for this charming dress! It is perfect.

Från Anna 2014-09-10 18:04:10

Hi, I got my dress. I want to thank you because I have long legs and I was worried that the dress might be too short for me even if I chose the custom size. When trying on my dress I was glad that it fits me well!

Från imconn4 2014-07-11 19:40:59

Wow wow wow. the dress is amazing l ordered custom size in lilac and it's beautiful can't wait to wear it, and it fits perfectly defiantly recommend custom sizing.
My mum sews and she was blown away at the quality of the dress and how good the sewing and finish was on the dress.
This was my first purchase from jjshouse and l was a bit apprehensive being custom made and sent to Australia but now l can't wait to order another one
Thank you jjshouse

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491