A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar #022014488

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,423  Sparer  SEK 442

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sujanbryan 2015-05-04 23:28:15

I'm 5'7", weigh 150lbs, wear a 36C bra and bought the size 10. The dress arrived about 4" longer than it shows in pic, and still, everyone raved about the dress. These dresses are amazingly well made, price aside. I did take it to my tailor to make it the correct length and he was duly impressed with the quality. Definitely recommend this dress. I'm about 10 lbs overweight and still got tons of oohs and aws.

Från caroline.nolhed 2014-09-27 23:37:24

hi, I am caroline,

I am here to say "thank you" to you guys. The dress is beyond my expectation and really worth the money for it.

Also, I have to mention one thing: the shipping is fast.

Från Rebecca 2014-09-22 00:59:53

I love the dress very much. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased! I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!!

Från Vicky65 2014-09-21 23:28:20

I am so satisfied with the dress. The fabric chiifon looks very elegant and the neckline is what I like best. It has a built-in bra and boning. All in all, I like it very much and I can't wait to wear it at the prom party.

Från Emily 2014-09-12 01:42:15

Oh, boy! 
My dress was just delivered passed to me. So happy.

Från Lily_Hodgins 2014-09-02 00:41:45

Dear JJsHouse,

Thank you so much for this wonderful dress. So beautiful, I can not even move my eyes from it. It's exactly as pictured.

I love all your products and will definitely introduce your website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Yours
Lily

Från Stacy Pinnix 2013-07-25 09:34:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is beautiful. It was unfortunate, though, that I paid extra and sent my measurements so that it would fit just right and was not right. The bust is way to big and the skirt flared more on one side than the other. Luckily I still had time to go and get it altered. Next time I will just order a size that I think will fit and take my chances. The color and the fabric of the dress are very nice and I like the style. It makes me feel pretty.

Från Laura 2013-06-17 01:12:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just think that this dress is gorgeous! I absolutely love this dress and could not be more pleased with it ! it fits perfectly! :) will definitely be back again! Thank you guys for your excellent job!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491