A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #016008473

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 2,345  Sparer  SEK 1,040

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Teamclark 2014-11-22 10:43:38

I love my custom dress! This dress was made for me in a custom size wiith daffodil being the main color with the black accents. I am 5'2" and I wore it with 4 inch heels. It fit me perfectly and felt beautiful on. I received lots of compliments and stood out (in a good way) in a sea of black and silver dresses. My husband matched his tie to the daffodil of my skirt, and wore a black tux. I would definitely recommend this dress even if you are not super skinny.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Kayla Coker 2013-08-28 19:35:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is so well made. I paid the extra money to have it custom sized, Since I am short it made it very easy to know it would be the correct length! I am so happy I did! I absolutely LOVE this dress and will be purchasing more in the future!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från hind.mahmoudi 2014-09-17 04:27:45

I have chosen different colors blue and white for my sister (usually wears 34 French size) and it fits perfectly (for a 90B breast size- 34) the size chosen was 2.

Från Spring 2013-10-28 22:12:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful workmanship. Fully lined. Material of good quality. Beading was well secured and a lovely pattern. Being a sewer myself, I can appreciate a well made dress. Well presented and care taken in shipping.

Från Adrian 2013-06-10 18:04:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Från Shyda Sankar 2013-06-05 13:11:44

perfect fit. my daughter absolutely loved it

Från Gayle Watts 2013-03-13 13:56:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I've just received my dress and it is perfect! ! Thanks so much, I'll be shopping with you again.

Från Kitty 2012-12-06 23:07:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my dress one week ago, when i opened the package, i can believed my eyes, the dress is so stunning.A definite fan!!! Beautiful dress!!! Fit's very well !!! Customer Service was great .l would recommend you to the people around me.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491