A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband #007004304

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,335  Sparer  SEK 452

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jeslin 2015-11-09 05:06:01

Got a simple dress for my solemnisation and love it. Thanks JJhouse! :)

Från aliciafleck 2015-11-03 22:37:39

Dress fitted well

Från Alma 2013-06-15 00:46:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. But it’s a little bigger. My friend went to the local store to have a little change and now it fits very well. My bridesmaid is really satisfied with it.I think next time I need custom size. By the way thank you for the discount.

Från Robyn H 2012-08-24 19:08:38

Hi,
I was just wondering what the colour of the dress is in the Picture on display?
thanks

Från Denise 2012-08-16 15:50:35

Hello-
I was wondering if the fuchsia color in this dress looks more of a dark pink or if it looks more purple?
I am looking for dresses that are more of a dark pink color...
Thank you.

Från Jo 2012-02-12 23:49:44

Hi there - can you please tell me the colour of the dress in the picture as i'd like to order several bridesmaid dresses in that particular colour. Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-13 22:41:16

Hi Jo,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Hunter Green. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Stephanie 2011-10-09 20:44:16

Is it possible to make changes to the dress? Instead of the sash would it be possible to have a thick band acorss the waste to seperate the end of the bust and beginning of the skirt?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 22:31:57

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the style of this dress is fixed , we cannot change it according to your requirements. Actually, you can go to this link to buy a sash to match the dress:http://www.jjshouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från georgia 2011-09-15 06:12:52

Hi could i please see pictures of this dress in Watermelon, Fushia, Pearl pink and Pink please

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-16 01:18:18

Thanks for contacting us.

Because this dress is a new arrival, we don't have the pictures now. We are really sorry for that.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158