A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Paljetterad Balklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Paljetterad Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018018902

Pris: SEK 1,661

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,086

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,661
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Carol Field 2014-03-27 00:23:26

Wonderful website. The fabric is of high quality and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear your dress out for my graduation party. The delivery is prompt and the service is sweet. I will definitely shop here again.

Från Juliana 2014-03-26 21:53:40

This dress is true to size, and leaves some room to move. I will be wearing it to a prom, and it should be comfortable all day. I appreciate seeing it on a model in my size; it was a big help in choosing this style.thank you!!

Från Cherry 2014-03-25 03:52:53

i was worried about the size when placing the order. I had never done this before so I followed your measuring guide and it was really helpful. i received the dress and it fits me perfectly. so excited about this!

Från April 2014-03-24 23:23:05

I bought this dress for my brother's wedding! It is super classy and classic. It does run a little big but nothing a seamstress couldn't fix! It is fabulous quality!thank you!

Från XantheL. 2014-03-18 01:36:15

Amazing! I love this dress, especially the sweetheart neckline. The color is so bright. I am so happy to have this dress for my coming prom! I cannot wait to wear it.

Från WendyRogers 2014-03-16 03:37:06

hi, the dress has just come. the quality is really good, and the size is just right for me. you really did a good job. i really appreciate it. highly recommended! thank you for your kindly service!

Från Joanne 2014-03-14 19:58:33

This is the second prom dress I've ordered for my daughter. Works perfect! JJsHouse! They produce quality formal wear at an affordable price! Thanks! Give it five stars!

Från L 2013-09-15 19:45:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Exactly as shown! I was so pleased with it, the upper body detailing is very intricate and beautiful. The skirt is a little fuller than shown - it puffs out a bit more when standing still - which could be a good or bad thing depending on what you like. It came a bit long for me but the overlay is VERY easy to take up, which I think is brilliant - I could do it at home myself. Overall it's very shiny and well-made and I'm pleased with it.

Oh and I'm usually a size 2 but I went for the size 4 because I'd gained a little bit of weight and I wasn't sure size 2 would fit... size 4 fit perfectly, so I guess size up if you're unsure?.

Från Merry 2013-06-20 02:42:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ag an gcéad amharc, thit mé i ngrá leis an gúna. Is é an tsamhail sa gúna i ndáiríre galánta, tháinig an gúna ar mo bhaile roinnt laethanta ó shin Is maith liom é mar a rinne mé go maith é ar an agus is é an méid foirfe do mo chorp, le mo bhróga álainn, is dóigh liom go raibh mé an bhean is áille i ar fud an domhain, is breá liom é níos mó

Från Janice 2013-04-01 02:43:54

I brought this dress for my daughter. The color blue is very beautiful. I will come to jjs again. Thank you for the wonderful dress, as well as the good service.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491