A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar Spetsar #018004822

Pris: SEK 1,472

Originalpriset: SEK 2,374  Sparer  SEK 903

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,472
5 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maggielin1012 2015-05-03 18:26:11

Excellent! Perfect dress! I love it so much.

pic1.jpeg

Från Bre 2014-03-13 18:45:09

This dress is fabulous! It is so gorgeous! I ordered it in burgundy for my junior prom last year, and received so many compliments. :) I ordered a custom size, and it fit perfectly! Another plus on this dress is that it's a lace-up back, so it'll fit for a while, even if your dress size may shift a bit.

This dress was simply perfect, and I've recommended JJs House to many friends because they're a joy to deal with! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-14 03:59:54

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Bre! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från allishadt 2015-04-16 10:34:07

I love this dress. I was scared to be ordering my dress online, but when my dress arrived it fit perfectly and it looks great. It looks just like it does in the photo.

Från pulzella 2015-03-13 06:16:25

Grazie ricevuto oggi tutto perfetto e bellissimo. GRAZIE

Från pfenno 2015-02-16 15:01:23

I just received my daughter's prom dress and I am very impressed. We had to custom order it and I was afraid (after last year's disaster with a different company) that we would have trouble getting the dress in time, however, I was pleasantly surprised when I received the dress within 2 weeks. It's just like the picture and it fits perfectly! I will order from here again without hesitation.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:38:56

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Kirsten Human 2014-04-03 22:55:18

I was extremely worried to order a nice dress from an online site and just by the pictures, even not try them on, but to my surprise it came the same as the pictures show and fit well.

Från GloriaGonzalez 2014-03-27 07:38:34

wow, wonderful!! i bought the dress for my daughter. she is so excited! i chose the custom size for her, and it fits her well. i'm ready to order a dress for myself now. thank you!!

Från Agatha123 2014-03-27 00:46:57

Processing and shipping are very fast and efficient! Product is exactly as the picture shows. I will definitely recommend this website to everyone! It is my first purchase and definitely won’t be my last purchase with JJshouse!

Från Lisa 2014-03-26 22:22:05

Fell in love with this dress on line. The quality is great and look of the dress is beautiful.i even got good comments from my husband. My husband rarely comments on my clothes.this is really nice! thank you!

Från Jennifer Miller 2014-03-24 23:58:51

This dress is wonderful and looks stunning. Also it arrives really timely. Thank you for making this excellent dress. The quality of fabric and the workmanship are amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491