A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018004812

Pris: SEK 1,540

Originalpriset: SEK 2,188  Sparer  SEK 648

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,540
4.7 (baserat på 74 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Gloria Smith 2016-11-27 09:39:13

I looved this dress that I bought for my prom. Felt like a princess and I loved how the tulle was so subtle which made it feel so elegant. The best part was the corset-like top which was just what I had been looking for, while still being able to breathe properly ;) I was also really impressed with the customer service who helped me so many times with my endless questions <3 At first I was a bit suspicious of ordering from a Chinese website since you hear about all those "horror stories" from some people ordering from foreign sites. But I was so satisfied when I got my dress in the mail and was so amazed by the quality of it. It was so textured and beautiful which made it feel like a real princess-dress! The only thing I could complain about was that it was a bit too long so I had to take it so a seamstress, but that was no biggie. So overall I can with confidence say that I LOVE this dress and really recommend it for prom or whatever the occasion might be <3

pic1.jpeg

Från kaivictor16 2016-10-16 11:10:54

Omg this dress was amazing. Had so many compliments. I was one of the best dressed at my event. Thanks JJ's will definitely order from u again and again and recommend you to family and friends. The best dress site thus far.Perfection

pic1.jpeg

Från Vivian 2016-10-10 09:36:34

Loved the dress! Prom 2015:)

pic1.jpegpic2.png

Från fenehari 2016-05-08 20:35:52

ROBE PRINCESSE ROSE

Från tahliahowey 2015-05-13 00:16:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress so much!

pic1.jpeg

Från Rosangela Lopes Dias 2014-12-08 04:32:01

O vestido é maravilhoso! De altíssima qualidade! Fui madrinha de um casamento e todos amaram e perguntaram onde eu comprei meu vestido! Fiquei tão saíste-me que estou comprando aqui os meus vestidos de formatura! Espero que sejam tão lindos quanto esse!

pic1.jpeg

Från Kačka Kabeláčová 2014-09-24 12:22:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very beatuful dress, great red color. The red color is amazing, I´m happy that I could chose from color chart. But I´m going to take it to local tailor, it´s a little bit bigger and the corset doesn´t fit well. So I hope it will be all right and I´m looking forward to wear it on my prom.

pic1.jpeg

Från tania-nasr 2014-09-17 23:56:24

it's the third dress that i bought from jjshouse.
i am so glad.
thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från tania-nasr 2014-09-17 23:51:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it's the third dress that i bought from jjshouse.
i am so glad.
thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från HaileyParent 2014-04-25 20:43:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ended up deciding to get a dress custom made, online because I have a very defined hourglass shape. I had high expectation for JJ's House and the dress was well worth it. I fell in love with the dress the moment I saw it online, when I finally decided to order it I chose Jade color, which is almost a turquoise and well. Its my perfect Prom Dress :)
I recomend getting it custom fitted and if youre ordering from Canada the duties is almost 100$ but even then, its well worth it. Deffinetly the most gorgeous dress ive seen compared to the ones in stores and the price (with shipping and duties) compares to a cheap prom dress you'd get in stores.

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 74 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491