A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #018018822

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,011

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från rebeccamadgwick7 2015-06-05 01:06:04

Dress arrived in good time and in perfect condition. It fits excellently, it's absolutely gorgeous and not to heavy to move around in at all. However the sequins will scratch at your arms a lot, so if that will bother you it might be best to look at something else. Overall, I'm very satisfied and would definitely recommend this website.

pic1.jpeg

Från Tina 2014-03-26 03:51:07

i bought this dress for my girl friend and she liked this dress so much!! the dress arrived just in 2 weeks and everything was in good condition!! it fit her perfectly! would like to highly recommend!!

Från Carol 2014-03-26 03:46:42

I bought dresses on line many times. Some of the dresses are awful. I am satisfied with the dresses on your website. there is no wrinkle on them. a good purchase. Thank you!

Från Liz 2014-03-26 03:44:31

This dress came on time. Delivery was quick. The dress is amazing. I would never be able to find a dress like this at such a low price in any other shops. Many thanks!

Från Angelina 2014-03-23 22:47:20

Perfect. Dress fitted great and looks amazing. Thanks heaps. My dress arrived in a timely manner and fit like a dream. What a great site! Can't wait to order again.i will recommend this website to all of my friends!! thank you again!!

Från UWET61278 2014-03-23 03:15:58

This is such a lovely dress and I'm so happy I bought it.I took the custom measurements,and it fits perfectly.The color is exactly as shown in the picture and the fabric is a great quality for the price.Will definitely buy from JJSHOUSE again!

Från jessie K 2014-03-23 03:15:28

The tulle feels soft and the delivery is fast. I never thought I could get such a beautiful dress at such low price. I will surely recommend you to my friends and i love your dresses lol

Från CherylTaylor 2014-03-13 03:17:55

really a beautiful dress! i love it! i choose custom size, and it fits me well. i will appreciate your kindly service and fast delivery. i have recommended your website to all my family. Thank you!

Från Page 2013-06-20 03:28:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Stilen på kjolen fanget min øyesten, og prisen er mer forbløffende rimelig, først bare jeg kjøpte fargeprøve å føle kvaliteten, materialet er veldig bra, så jeg bestilte kjole, dress to dager senere, jeg fortsatt liker selskap, er deres tjeneste virkelig god og hensynsfull!

Från Shelly 2013-05-29 02:23:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress and had it tailor made for me in Fuchsia. It arrived a mere 17 days later and I live on the opposite side of the world! The dress is fantastic quality and fits me perfectly. The detailing is beautiful and the material is gorgeous. I'd recommend this dress and website to anyone! Beautiful!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491