A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #002016728

Pris: SEK 1,433

Originalpriset: SEK 2,345  Sparer  SEK 913

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,433
4.4 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från MARIEAMELIE.COCHET 2016-04-22 14:39:50

Robe conforme à la description

Tissus et coutures de qualité

Reçue dans les délais annoncés et parfaitement protégée

Je recommande ce site sans hésitation

pic1.jpeg

Från Cristina 2015-11-08 23:49:02

The dress looked great together with the wrap and it was very admired :) I was very happy with and in it!

Från simona 2014-12-13 08:26:00

Ho preso questo vestito nella taglia personalizzata.
L'abito è arrivato in meno di due settimane dal mio ordine.
E' identico alla foto, le finiture sono ottime.
La misura non è perfetta solo sul seno, ma questo dipende dal fatto che sono stata un po' larga nel prendere le misure per sicurezza.
Lo porterò comunque a farlo stringere da una sarta.

Från agonzale 2014-07-03 09:09:01

I love this dress. I feel like a princess on it. I ordered it in custom size (received it within two weeks! standard shipping). The length, waist and hips were perfect, no complains at all. My only complain is the bust area. Although the front parts fits quite well, the back is a little bit over an inch bigger than the bust measurement I provided, so the dress kind of falls off. I took it to my tailor and it's an easy fix, but still $30 in addition to what I paid to get it custom made. I definitively love the dress overall, and I am planning on getting my bridesmaids dresses from jjshouse.

Från harkyjo 2014-03-29 18:29:35

Wow! I am very impressed with this dress. Its fantastic. It is a little big around the waist, our wedding is not until September 2014, but I will need to have it altered. There was also a few loose threads that will need cutting. Ordering from JJs House has saved me around $1500!

Once I tried the dress on, I didn't want to take it off! Thank you

Från Catharine, Johnston RI USA 2014-03-27 16:58:40

This is a lovely well made elegant dress! I'm 5' tall, 120lbs, 35" bust, 30" inch waist (29" plus 1" extra for breathing room), and 35" hips and ordered the custom size option using those measurements. The dress fits perfectly and hangs perfectly to floor with my shoes on. I love the built in bra (with hidden clasps in the back) and the materials are high-quality and the dress is sewn very well. I ordered it March 12th and it was at my house March 25th (expedited shipping option)! I am so pleased and so happy. All my friends and co-workers want to know where I got my dress for such an unbelievable price and I tell them with pride! Thank you to the seamstress that made my dress: you are extremely talented and you have made me a very happy and beautiful bride. Also I think this dress is perfect without the optional petticoat - it's perfect just the way it is.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-28 04:56:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Tessie Chin 2013-03-27 10:06:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is very elegant and georgous. I really love it :). In addition to the amazing job they did on the dress, JJ's House was able to get my dress made in time with a "really" rushed order. Thank you so much for everything.

Från Cindy 2013-01-05 01:54:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ein wunderschönes Brautkleid für jedes Mädchen, ich bin mit dem riessig gefreut und super zufrieden.

Från Prisca 2012-12-28 00:45:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Mein Traumkleid ist es. Es hat alle meiner Wünschen erfüllt und macht das Heiraten mehr Spass!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-28 00:48:23

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753