A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #008006153

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 3,385  Sparer  SEK 1,982

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från rachel_j_64 2014-09-05 06:09:58

I ordered this dress made to measure.it fitted perfectly, beautiful dress very good quality, looking forward to wearing it at my daughters wedding, thank you jjshouse

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-06 00:35:29

Dear rachel_j_64, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från yvonne_sarah_webster 2014-03-04 08:09:55

I ordered this dress having it custom made for my daughter,s wedding.
I was quite anxious awaiting it,s delivery and would it be of good quality.
I did not need to worry it is beautifully made I do need to have some tucks here and there but, that is no problem, I recommend jj,s to anyone looking for sophistication style and quality.
It was made well ahead and shipped well before I expected it,s arrival.

Thankyou to jj,s for making me a very happy mother of the bride.

Yvonne

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:23:57

Hi Yvonne_sarah_webster, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Angela Norris 2013-08-10 09:24:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

OMG!!!! My dress fits perfectly!!! It is beautiful!!! The details are awesome!! I will buy all my dresses from JJ's House from now on!! I also have told all my friends!!! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful for my daughter's wedding day!!!
Sincerely,
Angela Norris

Från Jasmine Pascoe 2013-08-05 18:36:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My order was done really quickly, which was good, as I needed time to get it altered by a dressmaker.

The dress was not exactly as pictured and was way too big when it arrived, but after it was altered, it looked great.

The quality of the fabric was not as good as I was expecting, but overall I am happy with it and I would order from this place again.

Från Anne Lise Hardy 2013-07-30 13:26:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Kjolen kjøpte jeg i forbindelse med min datters bryllup.
Kjolen fikk frem min midje, selv om jeg er stor over brystet.
Kjolen var helt perfekt.

Från Nancy Day 2013-07-26 15:23:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress in perfect time and it was made to fit like a glove. Very pleased with the dress. It's a little long, but will have it hemmed. The price was wonderful. Will definitely buy another dress from JJ's.

Från Vera Gonzales 2013-07-07 11:15:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My sister dress is awsome and she is so pretty in it yous did a awsome job she deserve this mini ipad yous are giving her birthday is coming up and she wants alot of picture on her dress

Från Vera Gonzales 2013-07-05 07:02:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress is awsome and the delivery of my dress was so fast thanks again jj house you will hear from me again vera

Från Vera Gonzales 2013-07-04 10:46:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have told and gave web site to people I know to order dresses from jj house what i was amazed is that the shipping was fast i was truly amazed thank u so much vera

Från Vera Gonzales 2013-07-04 10:42:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wanted to thank jjhouse for my dress my dress is very pretty i"m so pleassed even so that my other sister are ordering thier dresses for my daughters wedding my dress fit perfectly thsnk u so much vera gonzales

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158