A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor #008018713

Pris: SEK 1,148

Originalpriset: SEK 2,541  Sparer  SEK 1,393

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,148
4.7 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ashash 2016-01-08 06:44:42

I love It... Love it & love it.... When I receive my dress it was amazing 100 times than the picture. & I want to share the whole collection That I bought from your site.

Från mohammadlinah 2015-04-05 19:51:56

bust was a little too big, but the overall quality is excellent!!

Från zllrn 2014-11-07 11:31:18

I am very pleased with the appearance of this dress. I am not a size 4 but a size 20 and it was sooo flattering. The only problem with the jacket is that the arm material does catch a bit on the body of the jacket. I am afraid it will eventually look a bit frayed but he dress is versatile enough to be worn with other accessories.
It moves so beautifully. Felt like a princess when I danced in it!!

Från um.joeseph 2014-09-24 13:09:18

the belt on the waist will be with the dress?

Från darren.boutros 2014-05-13 11:51:56

Vest noire la meme dans l'image

Från Susan Reilly Wood 2014-01-22 10:50:31

I am not happy with this company at all. Tried to return the dress that was ordered for my mom for a wedding and they told me they will not take it back even though the dress does not fit. They say it was custom made but that is't true. I did not send her measurements for them to custom make a dress. We ordered from their size chart. So basically it was one of their standard sizes. I am glad that it was only one dress that was order at this time because we had intended to order a few dresses for the wedding. I will never recommend this company to anyone.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-23 01:53:22

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från dnd219 2013-11-13 14:08:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this dress and jacket for my son's recent wedding. It was one of the best gowns that I have worn, comfortable, elegant, graceful, easy to wear.

My only concern is handling steps - there is so much material you must carefully move up and down steps.

Highly recommend the outfit. It is suitable for all heights and sizes.

Från Jill Lamson Gran 2013-10-31 08:26:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore this dress for my son's wedding and had many compliments! The dress fit me perfectly and even though I am not young or thin anymore I felt pretty classy. I have told many other people about this site and highly recommend the company!!

Från Fabiola Formiga 2013-08-18 15:49:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Grazie!!! L'abito è arrivato in tempo, perfetto in ogni dettaglio e nonostante avessi optato per una taglia standard, era perfetto al millimetro..Complimenti anche per il supporto tecnico e le risposte celeri ai miei quesiti.Farò ottima pubblicità al vostro sito!

Från Nelly Masinambouw 2013-08-15 17:00:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

THANK YOU IM SO HAPPY TO RECEIVED YOUR BEATIFULL DRESS YOU VERY HELPFULL OF YOUR SERVICE AND VERY KINDNESS TO SOLVED MY PROBLEM ON MY ORDER .THE COLOR ITS PERFECT LIKE WHAT I WANT THANKS JJ'S HOUSE ALL THE BEST.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158