A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007004093

Pris: SEK 1,148

Originalpriset: SEK 1,766  Sparer  SEK 619

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,148
5 (baserat på 69 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Debbie Maycock 2013-01-24 03:46:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered three of these dresses for my daughters bridesmaids. Not only did they arrive in plenty of time but the girls looked beautiful. This is a very feminine dress and very cool too - which they needed here in Australia as November is Summer. Thank you all so much for everything and for making my girls day extra special.

pic1.jpg

Från saraaxelsson2 2016-01-19 15:20:55

Really happy with this dress!
Quick delivery and nice tailored! I love it.

Från Lauren 2013-07-21 17:55:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so happy with this product! I ordered 5 dresses, they were made within approx. 1 week and received within 2-3 days of shipping. The quality was fantastic, the colour was spot on and everything was absolutely perfect! I would HIGHLY recommend Jenjen House and use them again personally.

Från LETICHE 2012-12-20 00:52:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this dress! It is very cute and very comfortable and super soft with the strapless. Love the built in bra but it's not super supportive for us larger chested girls.

Från Brooke 2012-12-16 22:46:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wonderful!! I bought this dress for my 5 bridesmaids. All the dresses are made in custom size and they fits well on my girls. They all love it very much. My wedding ceremony wouldnot have been more amazing if without those beautiful dresses. Thank you.....

Från Julie 2012-12-03 23:48:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Look just as good as they do in the picture. Delivery was quick.
Absolutely gorgeous dresses, amazing quality. They were also longer than expected which was good as one bridesmaid is quite tall and the dress will still be floor length. :)

Från mona 2012-11-21 00:38:05

The dress is beautiful and very well done. I would like to thank you for the rapidity between payment and delivery and excellent product quality. I am very happy and I will buy again for sure. Thank you! i will become a beautiful woman when wear it on.

Från Roya 2012-06-23 15:53:08

Please can you let me know how to order a fabric swatch for this dress? Thanks x

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-23 19:31:17

Från Béatrice L 2012-05-31 11:24:31

J'ai reçu ma robe aujoud'hui (délai env 3 semaines) elle est superbe, la couleur pasteque est magnifique, c'est du beau travail de qualité, merci!!!

Från Italia 2012-05-28 15:14:50

Hi,

Could I please a picture of this dress in lavender?

 Visar 1 - 10 av 69 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158